Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Ryan Mr. Ryan
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Babybadewanne

Babybadewanne

Produktkategorie von Babybadewanne, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Babybadewanne , Babywanne aus Acryl Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Babybadewanne R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Baby-Duschbadewanne

    Baby-Duschbadewanne

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: Kistenpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE,cUPC

    Horizon verwendet zu 100% weiß glänzendes Acrylglas (niemals irgendeine Farbe), das in der Pure-Scape-Badewanne mit Glasfaser verstärkt ist, um sicherzustellen, dass die Farbe durchgehend konsistent ist und im Laufe der Zeit niemals an Brillanz verliert. Verstellbare Metallfüße unter der Wanne für Stabilität.,...

    • Babywanne aus Acryl

    Babywanne aus Acryl

    • Marke: Nein

    • Verpakung: Kistenpaket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 5000pcs/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Zertifikate : CE,cUPC

    Beginnen Sie in der Badewanne. Es ist eine einfache und bequeme Möglichkeit, Ihr Baby an das Wasser zu gewöhnen. Steigen Sie mit ihm ein, um eine sichere und lustige Umgebung zu schaffen. Um ihn an das Gefühl von Wasser auf seinem Kopf zu gewöhnen, füllen Sie eine Tasse, gießen Sie sie sanft über sein Haar und lassen...

China Babybadewanne Lieferanten

Babybadewanne

Babybadewanne aus Acryl wird immer beliebter. Sie können in verschiedenen Farben hergestellt werden. Sie haben eine Rissfestigkeit von 12 bis 18 mal so viel wie Glas, ihre Härte ist ein Vielfaches der von normalem Glas. Acrylbadewannen haben die Beständigkeit gegen Kratzer und Kratzer, ihre Hände sind glatt und rund und haben keine Schweißflecken. Fingerabdrücke. Noch wichtiger ist, dass der Pool aus Acryl eine Vielzahl von Thermostat-, Massage- und anderen Funktionen bietet. Im Winter können Babys auch sicher schwimmen

Anfrage versenden

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

E-Mail-Adresse:

info@horizontub.com

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobiltelefon:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@horizontub.com

Firmenadresse:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

http://de.horizontub.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Baby Bathtub

Baby Bathtub

Product categories of Baby Bathtub, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Baby Bathtub, Acrylic baby bathtub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Baby swimming bathtub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Baby shower tub swimming bathtub

    Baby shower tub swimming bathtub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon uses 100 white glossy acrylic never any paint reinforced with fiberglass in its pure scape bathtub to ensure that the color is consistent throughout and never fades or loses its brilliance over time Adjustable metal feet under tub for stability Brushed nickel overflow and pop up drain pre installed Anti...

    • Acrylic baby swimming tub

    Acrylic baby swimming tub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Start in the bathtub It s an easy and convenient way to get your baby accustomed to the water Hop in there with him to create a safe and fun environment To get him used to the feeling of water on his head fill a cup and gently pour it over his hair letting it cascade over his face too Material LUCITE acrylic Features...

China Baby Bathtub Suppliers

Baby Bathtub

Acrylic Baby swimming bathtub are becoming more and more popular. They can be made in different colors. They have a cracking resistance of 12-18 times as much as glass, a hardness of several times that of ordinary glass. Acrylic Bathtub have the properties of resistance to scratching and scratching, and their hands are smooth and round, and do not have sweat stains. Fingerprints. More importantly, acrylic Swimming Pool can add a variety of thermostatic, massage and other functions, in winter babies can also rest assured to swim

Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com