Сведения о компании

  • Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

  •  [Guangdong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Западная Европа
  • Экспортер:81% - 90%
  • Certs:CE, ISO9001, TUV
  • Описание:Отель Горячая ванна, 4 человека Горячая ванна, Семейная джакузи,5 человек джакузи, Спа-ванна на 6 человек, спа для 4-6 взрослых
Моя корзина (0)

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Отель Горячая ванна, 4 человека Горячая ванна, Семейная джакузи,5 человек джакузи, Спа-ванна на 6 человек, спа для 4-6 взрослых

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Джакузи > Спа для 4-6 взрослых

Спа для 4-6 взрослых

Категория продукта Спа для 4-6 взрослых, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Отель Горячая ванна, 4 человека Горячая ванна поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Семейная джакузи R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
Горячие ванны и курорты Horizon для продажи

Модель : P3833

Можно снизить температуру, когда вы не используете новую гидромассажную ванну , но это означает, что вам нужно вернуть ее к комфортной температуре час или два, прежде чем использовать ее. Короче говоря, вам стоит потратить около фунта в день на...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Популярные расслабляющие гидромассажные ванны

Модель : P3805

Самое замечательное в праздничных каютах с гидромассажной ванной - это то, что они отлично подходят для самых разных людей, поэтому каждый из преданных пар в романтическом уикенде на выходные и семьи с детьми, романтическая спа-ванна для банд друзей...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гидромассажная ванна с гидроизоляцией

Модель : P3808

Гидромассажные ванны из нержавеющей стали могут быть выполнены в любой форме и размере и чрезвычайно прочны. Гидромассажная ванна Glasfiber: гидромассажные ванны из стекловолокна (GRP) изготовлены из пластиковой матрицы, армированной тонким волокном...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Портативный открытый спа-центр Horizon

Модель : p3808

Цемент: гидромассажные ванны также могут быть построены из цемента, надземной гидромассажной ванны или гидромассажной ванны, как небольшой бассейн. Деревянные горячие ванны : круглые деревянные горячие ванны достигли пика популярности в 1970-х...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горячая спа-ванна

Модель : P3808

Портативная гидромассажная ванна с виниловым вкладышем : они дешевле и меньше и требуют меньше энергии, например, 110-120 В 15 А в цепях питания в Северной Америке. Гидромассажные ванны , изготовленные в стиле Roto , изготовлены с корпусом и...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горнолыжные курорты Horizon для продажи

Крытая гидромассажная ванна для продажи, Сидя в воде выше нормальной температуры тела, может вызвать сонливость, которая может привести к бессознательному состоянию и впоследствии привести к утоплению. (CPSC) рекомендует , чтобы температура воды...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Никогда не пузырь гидромассажная ванна

Модель : P3808

Горизонтальная гидромассажная ванна - это никогда не пузырь Также рекомендуется устанавливать устройства остаточного тока для защиты от поражения электрическим током. Большая опасность, связанная с поражением электрическим током в воде, заключается...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Стандартная гидромассажная ванна Horizon safty

Модель : P3808

В период с 1980 по 1996 год в КСПК сообщалось о более чем 700 смертельных исходах в спа-салоне и гидромассажной ванне , около трети из которых были утоплениями для детей в возрасте до пяти лет. В тот же период было сообщено о 18 инцидентах в CPSC с...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Различные обзоры гидромассажных ванн в горизонте

Модель : P3808

Равномерное бассейн, спа и джакузи треска е, модель код , разработанный Международной ассоциацией водопроводных служб для управления установкой и осмотр водопроводных систем...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Различные виды горячей ванны в горизонте

Модель : P3831

После падения Римской империи в 476 году и возникновения христианства чистота была прекращена, так как церковь считала, что практика купания прелюдии к запрещенному поведению. В cluny пользовательских монахов, чтобы принять полную ванну на Рождество...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Установка горячих ванн Horizon

Модель : P3831

В Древнем Риме было три типа ванн: бани у себя дома (бальнеа), частные бани (бальнеа privata) и общественные бани (balnea publica). Практика купания была настолько укоренилась, что римские легионы во время их длительных занятий в чужих землях...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Установка горного бассейна Horizon

Модель : P3831

В Древнем Риме было три типа ванн: бани у себя дома (бальнеа), частные бани (бальнеа privata) и общественные бани (balnea publica). Практика купания была настолько укоренилась, что римские легионы во время их длительных занятий в чужих землях...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Гидромассажная ванна различного размера и бассейн в горизонте

Модель : P3831

Самые ранние гидромассажные ванны были кальдерами, в которых горячие камни были установлены для нагрева воды. Терма в икарии была очень популярным местом, особенно для гидротерапии с 4-го века до нашей эры. Остатки разрушенных мраморных ванн вместе...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горизонт дома использовали горячие ванны

Модель : P3825

Другое различие между ваннами и надувными гидромассажными ваннами заключается в том, что мыло и шампуни не используются в гидромассажных ваннах с гидромассажем (хотя их можно использовать в гидромассажных ваннах с воздушной струей ) . Уникальная...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Красочная горячая ванна

Модель : P3825

В отличие от типичной гидромассажной ванны , домашняя горячая ванна предназначена для использования более чем одним человеком за раз, с множеством моделей, в которых могут разместиться четыре человека. Горячие ванны обычно расположены на открытом...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Лучшая горячая ванна Horizon для продажи

Модель : P3825

Гидротерапия джакузи это большая ванна или небольшой бассейн, наполненный водой, используемой для гидротерапии, отдыха или удовольствия. У некоторых есть мощные самолеты для массажа . Горячие ванны иногда также называют спа-салонами или торговым...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горизонт маленькие и большие джакузи

Модель : P3833

Если вы хотите использовать износостойкую горячую ванну, которая будет продолжаться в последние годы, то, проводя больше на баке с твердой оболочкой , вы не должны беспокоиться о проколах, износе и ежедневной демонтаже своей домашней горячей ванны ,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Горный курорт на открытом воздухе для продажи

Модель : P3833

Некоторым может потребоваться горячая ванна просто как отвлечение: уютный эпилог на барбекю или ужин на свежем воздухе. Другие могут найти ежедневное облегчение медицинских проблем, таких как артрит и ревматизм. В любом случае, подумайте о том,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Большая горячая ванна на 6 человек

Модель : P3832

Для конечного восточного англичанина эти роскошные каюты для отдыха действительно имеют все, так как каждая из них может похвастаться собственной сауной, затонувшей джакузи и гидромассажной ванной, а также хорошим палубой размера, чтобы...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Современная гидромассажная ванна

Модель : P3832

В нескольких шагах от Бодмина есть много дел в окрестностях этих VIP- кабин, оборудованных камином для отдыха, которые обслуживают как пары, так и семьи, хотя вы, возможно, никогда не захотите выходить на улицу! VIP-домики вмещают до шести человек,...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Спа для 4-6 взрослых Поставщики

Джакузи

Горизонтовые гидромассажные курорты получили уникальную технологию в мире:

1. Никогда не пузырь на акриловой оболочке курорта:

1) Вы можете протестировать нашу гидромассажную оболочку на 100-градусной горячей воде более 200 часов, а не пузырь на корпусе курорта, раковину в США, протестированную в 80-градусной горячей воде не более 40 часов.

2) Если пузырь в акриловой оболочке курорта произойдет в течение гарантийного срока, мы освободим для вас новый спа-центр .


2.Horizon Perfect-core spa control therapy system разработана командой разработчиков нашей компании за рубежом, у нее есть много уникальных технологий.

1) Полная водонепроницаемая панель управления спа:

Вы можете капать панель управления спа в воду, и никаких проблем.

2). Система очистки экстра-чистой воды:

Эта система очистки воды может содержать воду в спа-салоне более одного года без химического хлора.


3. Роскошная панель для спа-салона:

1) Дон ` т исчезают панели юбки панели используется на открытом воздухе более 10 лет.

Мы продаем нашу спа-юбку с нашими уникальными материалами, которые эксплуатируются нашей инженерной командой. Таким образом, наша спа-юбка может использоваться более 10 лет, а цвет в юбке не будет потерян .

2) Патентная красочная юбка мечты


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Ryan Mr. Ryan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hot Tub > Spa for 4-6 Adults

Spa for 4-6 Adults

Product categories of Spa for 4-6 Adults, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hotel Hot tub, 4 persons Hot tub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Family jacuzzi tub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Horizon hot tubs and spas for sale

    Horizon hot tubs and spas for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    It is possible to reduce the temperature when you re not using the new hot tub but this does mean that you ll need to set it back to a comfortable temperature an hour or two before using it In short you should budget to spend at around a pound per day on electricity to run a hot tub Bear in mind though that many users...

    • Popular relaxing spa hot tubs

    Popular relaxing spa hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3805

    • Place of Origin: China

    The great thing about holiday cabins with a hot tub is that they are great for a wide range of different people so everyone from devoted couples on a romantic weekend getaway and families with children romantic spa tub to gangs of friends and large family groups can enjoy this kind of break Horizon perfect hot tub...

    • Water proof control panel hot tub

    Water proof control panel hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Stainless steel hot tubs can be made in any shape and size and are extremely durable Glasfiber hot tub glass reinforced polyester GRP hot tubs have made of a plastic matrix reinforced by fine fibers of glass Inflatable PVC hot tubs Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color...

    • Horizon portable outdoor spa

    Horizon portable outdoor spa

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: p3808

    Cement hot tubs can also be built of cement above ground hot tub or in ground hot tub like a small swimming pool Wooden hot tubs round wooden hot tubs peaked in popularity in the 1970s having now been replaced by modern construction methods Wooden hot tubs are often made of redwood or cedar and assembled from vertical...

    • Hot sale spa pool tub

    Hot sale spa pool tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Portable vinyl liner hot tub these are cheaper and smaller and require less power e g 110 120 V 15 A household power circuits in North America Roto molded hot tubs are constructed with the shell and surrounding cabinet as a single piece They have molded seating Acrylic hot tub these hot tubs have a cast acrylic shell...

    • Horizon jacuzzi spas for sale

    Horizon jacuzzi spas for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Place of Origin: China

    Indoor hot tub for sale Sitting in water above normal body temperatures can cause drowsiness which may lead to unconsciousness and subsequently result in drowning The CPSC recommends that water temperatures never exceed 40 degrees Celsius A temperature of 37 degrees is considered safe for a healthy adult Soaking in...

    • Never bubble spa shell hot tub

    Never bubble spa shell hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Horizon hot tub is Never bubble spa shell It is also recommended to install residual current devices for protection against electrocution The greater danger associated with electrical shock in the water is that the person may be rendered immobile and unable to rescue themselves or to call for help and then drown...

    • Horizon safty standard hot tub

    Horizon safty standard hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Between 1980 and 1996 the CPSC had reports of more than 700 deaths in spa and hot tub about one third of which were drownings to children under age five In the same period 18 incidents were reported to the CPSC involving body part entrapment To reduce the risk of entrapment US safety standards require that each spa...

    • Various hot tub reviews in horizon

    Various hot tub reviews in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    • Place of Origin: China

    The uniform swimming pool spa and hot tub code is a model code developed by the International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials to govern the installation and inspection of plumbing systems associated with swimming pools spas and hot tubs as a means of promoting the public s health safety and

    • Various types of hot tub in horizon

    Various types of hot tub in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    After the fall of the roman empire in 476 and the rise of Christianity cleanliness was abandoned since the Church considered that the practice of bathing a prelude to forbidden behaviour At cluny custom required monks to take a full bath at Christmas and Easter Private bath rooms in castles such as the one at Leeds...

    • Horizon hot tubs installation

    Horizon hot tubs installation

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    In ancient Rome there were three types of baths baths at home balnea private baths balnea privata and public baths balnea publica The practice of bathing was so engrained that the Roman legions during their long occupations in foreign lands built their own baths at mineral and thermal springs in the newly conquered...

    • Horizon hot tub installation

    Horizon hot tub installation

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    In ancient Rome there were three types of baths baths at home balnea private baths balnea privata and public baths balnea publica The practice of bathing was so engrained that the Roman legions during their long occupations in foreign lands built their own baths at mineral and thermal springs in the newly conquered...

    • Various size hot tub and pool in horizon

    Various size hot tub and pool in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    The earliest hot tubs were calderas in which hot stones were placed to heat the water therma in ikaria has been a very popular place particularly for hydrotherapy ever since the 4th century BC The remains of wrecked marble bathtubs along with a pre historic aqueduct that have been unearthed from this area bear ample...

    • Horizon home used hot tubs

    Horizon home used hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    Another difference between baths and inflatable hot tubs is that soaps and shampoos are not used in wet jetted hot tubs although they can be used in air jetted hot tubs Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color skirt panel 3 Never bubble spa shell 4 Total water proof...

    • Colorful lights hot tub

    Colorful lights hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    In contrast to a typical hot tub a home hot tub is designed to be used by more than one person at a time with many models accommodating four people Hot tubs are usually located outdoors although they can be installed indoors Also the water in a good hot tub is not changed with each use but is kept sanitary using...

    • Horizon best hot tub for sale

    Horizon best hot tub for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    A hydrotherapy hot tub is a large tub or small pool full of water used for hydrotherapy relaxation or pleasure Some have powerful jets for massage purposes Hot tubs are sometimes also known as spas or by the trade name

    • Horizon  small and big hot tubs

    Horizon small and big hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    If you want a hard wearing hot tub that s going to last years though then spending more on a hard shell tub means that you don t need to worry about punctures wear and tear and dismantling your home hot tub every winter Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color skirt panel...

    • Horizon outdoor spa for sale

    Horizon outdoor spa for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    Some might want a hot tub purely as a distraction a cosy epilogue to a barbecue or al fresco dinner Others might find it a daily relief to medical problems such as arthritis and rheumatism Either way consider why you re buying one and take each product s features into account based around your needs If it s just for...

    • Big round hot tub for 6 persons

    Big round hot tub for 6 persons

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3832

    • Place of Origin: China

    For the ultimate East Anglian escape these luxury holiday cabins truly do have it all as each boasts a private sauna sunken Jacuzzi and hydrotherapy hot tub as well as a good sized decked are to relax on All this plus king sized beds and fluffy bathrobes for up to four guests in each cabin Horizon perfect hot tub...

    • Modern soaking spa hot tub

    Modern soaking spa hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3832

    • Place of Origin: China

    A stone s throw from Bodmin there s lots to do in the area around these VIP hot tub equipped holiday cabins which cater to both couple and families though you may never want to step outside The VIP lodges sleep up to six people and the park facilities available include a beauty salon gym spa and places to shop or eat...

    • 5 person spa hot tub

    5 person spa hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3805

    • Place of Origin: China

    Not too long ago spa hot tubs were something you mostly saw either in expensive houses on American TV shows or at an exclusive day spa but these days it s much easier to experience an indulgent hot tub experience without breaking the bank They are becoming a popular feature at holiday cabin resorts across the UK...

China Spa for 4-6 Adults Suppliers

Hot tub

Horizon Hot Tub spas has got below unique technology in the world:

1. Never bubble on spa acrylic shell :

1) You can test our spa shell on 100 degree hot water more than 200 hours and not any bubble on the spa shell, USA spa shell tested in 80 degree hot water not more than 40 hours only.

2)If the spa acrylic shell bubble happen within warranty term, We will free one new spa for you.


2.Horizon Perfect-core spa control therapy system is designed by our company's oversea designer team, It own many unique technology.

1)Total water-proof spa control panel:

You can drip the spa control panel into the water and not any problem.

2). The Extra-pure water treatment system:

This water treatment system can keep the water clear in the spa more than one year without any chemical chlorine.


3.Luxury polymer spa skirt panel:

1)Don`t fade spa skirt panel used outdoor more than 10 years.

We product our spa spa skirt panel with our unique materials which exploited by our engineer team, So our spa skirt can be used more than 10 years, and the color in the skirt will be not lost.

2)Patent Colorful dream skirt


Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com