Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd. فندق حوض استحمام ساخن, 4 أشخاص حوض استحمام ساخن, حوض جاكوزي عائلي,حوض استحمام ساخن لـ 5 أشخاص, حوض سبا لـ 6 أشخاص, منتجع صحي لمدة 4-6 بالغين
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حوض ساخن > سبا لـ 4-6 أشخاص بالغين

سبا لـ 4-6 أشخاص بالغين

فئة المنتج من سبا لـ 4-6 أشخاص بالغين, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،فندق حوض استحمام ساخن, 4 أشخاص حوض استحمام ساخن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حوض جاكوزي عائلي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Horizon أحواض المياه الساخنة والمنتجعات للبيع

نموذج : P3833

من الممكن تقليل درجة الحرارة عندما لا تستخدم حوض الاستحمام الساخن الجديد ، ولكن هذا يعني أنك ستحتاج إلى إعادة ضبطه إلى درجة حرارة مريحة لمدة ساعة أو ساعتين قبل استخدامه. باختصار ، يجب عليك أن تنفق مبلغًا يصل إلى حوالي جنيه يوميًا على الكهرباء لتشغيل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض المياه الساخنة الاسترخاء الشعبية

نموذج : P3805

إن الشيء الرائع في كابينة العطلات مع حوض الاستحمام الساخن هو أنها رائعة لمجموعة واسعة من الأشخاص المختلفين ، لذلك يمكن للجميع من الأزواج المخلصين في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الرومانسية والعائلات التي لديها أطفال وحوض السبا الرومانسي إلى عصابات الأصدقاء...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
لوحة التحكم المياه والدليل على الحوض الساخن

نموذج : P3808

يمكن تصنيع أحواض المياه الساخنة المصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ بأي شكل وحجم وتكون متينة للغاية. حوض الاستحمام جلاسفيبر : أحواض المياه الساخنة المصنوع من الزجاج المقوى بالزجاج (GRP) مصنوعة من مصفوفة بلاستيكية معززة بألياف زجاجية دقيقة. نفخ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفق منتجع صحي في الهواء الطلق

نموذج : p3808

الاسمنت: يمكن بناء أحواض المياه الساخنة أيضًا من الأسمنت أو حوض الاستحمام الساخن فوق الأرض أو حوض الاستحمام الساخن في الأرض مثل المسبح الصغير. أحواض المياه الساخنة : استقرت الأحواض الساخنة الخشبية المستديرة في شعبية في السبعينيات ، بعد أن تم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حار بيع حوض حمام سبا

نموذج : P3808

الحوض الساخن المحمول المصنوع من الفينيل : هو أرخص وأصغر ، ويتطلب طاقة أقل ، مثل 110-120 V 15 دوائر كهربائية منزلية في أمريكا الشمالية. يتم إنشاء أحواض المياه الساخنة المصبوب روتو مع قذيفة والخزانة المحيطة بها كقطعة واحدة. لديهم مقولب الجلوس. حوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هورايزون حمامات جاكوزي للبيع

حوض استحمام ساخن داخلي للبيع ، الجلوس في الماء فوق درجات حرارة الجسم الطبيعية يمكن أن يسبب النعاس الذي قد يؤدي إلى فقدان الوعي ، وبالتالي يؤدي إلى الغرق. توصي (CPSC) بأن درجة حرارة الماء لا تتجاوز 40 درجة مئوية. تعتبر درجة الحرارة 37 درجة آمنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أبدا فقاعة منتجع صحي قذيفة حوض ساخن

نموذج : P3808

حوض هوريزون الساخن هو ابدأ قذيفة الفقاعات كما يوصى بتركيب أجهزة متبقية للحماية ضد الصعق بالكهرباء. الخطر الأكبر المصاحب للصدمة الكهربائية في الماء هو أن الشخص قد يصبح غير قادر على الحركة ولا يستطيع إنقاذ نفسه أو طلب المساعدة ثم يغرق . حوض استحمام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام ساخن قياسي من Horizon

نموذج : P3808

بين عامي 1980 و 1996 ، كان لدى CPSC تقارير عن أكثر من 700 حالة وفاة في منتجع صحي وحوض استحمام ساخن ، حوالي ثلثها كانت عمليات إغراق للأطفال دون سن الخامسة. في نفس الفترة تم الإبلاغ عن 18 حادثة إلى CPSC تنطوي على انحياز جزء من الجسم. للحد من مخاطر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
استعراض الحوض الساخن المختلفة في الأفق

نموذج : P3808

حمام السباحة موحدة، ومنتجع صحي وحوض استحمام بالماء الساخن سمك القد ه، هو رمز النموذج الذي وضعه الاتحاد الدولي السباكة والميكانيكية مسؤولون لحكم تركيب وفحص أنظمة السباكة المرتبطة حمامات السباحة والمنتجعات الصحية وأحواض المياه الساخنة كوسيلة لتعزيز...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنواع مختلفة من حوض الاستحمام الساخن في الأفق

نموذج : P3831

بعد سقوط الإمبراطورية الرومانية في عام 476 وصعود المسيحية ، تم التخلي عن النظافة منذ أن اعتبرت الكنيسة أن ممارسة الاستحمام تمهيدا للسلوك المنهي. في cluny عرف مخصص الرهبان لاتخاذ حمام كامل في عيد الميلاد وعيد الفصح. يمكن أن تستوعب غرف الحمامات الخاصة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تركيب أحواض المياه الساخنة

نموذج : P3831

في روما القديمة كانت هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الحمامات: الحمامات في المنزل (balnea) ، وحمامات خاصة (balnea privata) ، والحمامات العامة (balnea publica). كانت ممارسة الاستحمام متجذرة إلى درجة أن الجحافل الرومانية ، خلال احتلالها الطويل في الأراضي الأجنبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تثبيت حوض الأفق الساخن

نموذج : P3831

في روما القديمة كانت هناك ثلاثة أنواع من الحمامات: الحمامات في المنزل (balnea) ، وحمامات خاصة (balnea privata) ، والحمامات العامة (balnea publica). كانت ممارسة الاستحمام متجذرة إلى درجة أن الجحافل الرومانية ، خلال احتلالها الطويل في الأراضي الأجنبية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجم مختلف حوض استحمام ساخن وحمام سباحة في الأفق

نموذج : P3831

كانت أحواض المياه الساخنة الأقدم هي كالديراس حيث تم وضع الحجارة الساخنة لتسخين المياه. كانت الحرارة في إيكاريا مكانًا شائعًا جدًا خاصةً للعلاج المائي منذ القرن الرابع قبل الميلاد. إن بقايا أحواض الاستحمام الرخامية المحطمة بالإضافة إلى قناطر ما قبل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
يستخدم المنزل الأفق أحواض المياه الساخنة

نموذج : P3825

الفرق الآخر بين الحمامات وأحواض الاستحمام الساخنة القابلة للنفخ هو أن الصابون والشامبو لا يستخدمان في الأحواض الساخنة الرطبة النفاثة (على الرغم من أنه يمكن استخدامها في أحواض المياه الساخنة ذات النفاثات الهوائية ) . حوض استحمام ساخن مثالي هوريزون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أضواء ملونة حوض استحمام ساخن

نموذج : P3825

وعلى النقيض من حوض الاستحمام الساخن النموذجي ، تم تصميم حوض الاستحمام الساخن في المنزل لاستخدامه من قبل أكثر من شخص في وقت واحد ، مع استيعاب العديد من النماذج لأربعة أشخاص. عادة ما توجد أحواض المياه الساخنة في الهواء الطلق ، على الرغم من إمكانية...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل حوض استحمام ساخن للبيع

نموذج : P3825

علاج مائي حوض استحمام ساخن هو حوض كبير أو حمام سباحة صغير مملوء بالماء يستخدم للعلاج المائي أو الاسترخاء أو المتعة. البعض لديه طائرات قوية لأغراض التدليك . تعرف أحواض المياه الساخنة في بعض الأحيان...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الأفق الساخنة وأحواض المياه الساخنة الكبيرة

نموذج : P3833

إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على حوض استحمام ساخن شديد الصلابة والذي يستمر في السنوات الأخيرة ، فإن إنفاق المزيد على حوض الصلصال يعني أنك لست بحاجة إلى القلق بشأن الثقوب ، البلى والتلف ، وتفكيك حوض الاستحمام الساخن في المنزل كل شتاء . حوض استحمام ساخن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
هورايزون منتجع صحي في الهواء الطلق للبيع

نموذج : P3833

قد يرغب البعض في الحصول على حوض استحمام ساخن فقط كملاحة: خاتمة مريحة لحفلات الشواء أو العشاء في الهواء الطلق. وقد يجد البعض الآخر راحة يومية للمشاكل الطبية مثل التهاب المفاصل والروماتيزم. في كلتا الحالتين ، ضع في اعتبارك سبب رغبتك في شراء واحدة ، مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام ساخن دائري كبير لـ 6 أشخاص

نموذج : P3832

لهروب East Anglian في نهاية المطاف هذه المقصورات عطلة فاخرة حقا لديها كل شيء ، كما يضم كل منها ساونا خاصة ، جاكوزي غارقة وحوض استحمام بالماء الساخن ، فضلا عن مجموعة جيدة الحجم للاسترخاء. كل هذا بالإضافة إلى أسرة بحجم كينغ وأردية حمام ناعمة تتسع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام ساخن سبا حديث

نموذج : P3832

على مرمى حجر من بودمين هناك الكثير للقيام به في المنطقة المحيطة بكبار الشخصيات حوض استحمام ساخن مجهز بكبائن للعطلات التي تلبي احتياجات كل من الزوجين والعائلات ، على الرغم من أنك قد لا ترغب في الخروج للخارج! تستوعب مساكن كبار الشخصيات ما يصل إلى ستة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام ساخن لـ5 أشخاص

نموذج : P3805

منذ وقت ليس ببعيد ، كانت أحواض الاستحمام الساخنة في المنتجع الصحي تشاهدها في الغالب إما في منازل باهظة الثمن في البرامج التلفزيونية الأمريكية ، أو في سبا نهاري حصري ، ولكن هذه الأيام سيكون من الأسهل تجربة تجربة حوض الاستحمام الساخن دون كسر البنك....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين سبا لـ 4-6 أشخاص بالغين الموردين

حوض استحمام ساخن

لقد حصلت منتجعات حوض الاستحمام الساخن Horizon على تكنولوجيا فريدة من نوعها في العالم:

1. أبدا فقاعة على سبا الاكريليك قذيفة:

1) يمكنك اختبار لدينا قذيفة منتجع صحي على الماء الساخن 100 درجة أكثر من 200 ساعة وليس أي فقاعة على قذيفة منتجع صحي ، اختبار قذيفة الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية في 80 درجة حرارة الماء الساخن لا يزيد عن 40 ساعة فقط.

2) إذا حدث فقاعة الاكريليك قذيفة سبا خلال فترة الضمان ، وسوف نحرر سبا جديد لك .


تم تصميم 2.Horizon الكمال نظام العلاج سبا التحكم عن بعد من قبل فريق مصمم من الخارج لدينا الشركة ، وهي تملك العديد من التكنولوجيا الفريدة.

1) مجموع لوحة التحكم سبا المياه واقية:

يمكنك تقريب لوحة التحكم في السبا في الماء وليس أي مشكلة.

2). نظام معالجة المياه النقي:

هذا نظام معالجة المياه يمكن أن تبقي المياه واضحة في منتجع صحي أكثر من سنة دون أي مادة كيميائية الكلور.


3. فاخر سبا البوليمر تنورة لوحة:

1) دون ' ر تتلاشى سبا تنورة الفريق المستخدمة في الهواء الطلق أكثر من 10 سنوات.

نحن منتجنا لوحة التنورة منتجع صحي لدينا مع المواد الفريدة التي تستغلها لدينا فريق مهندس ، لذلك يمكن أن تستخدم لدينا تنورة منتجعنا أكثر من 10 سنوات ، وسوف لا تضيع اللون في تنورة .

2) براءات الاختراع حلم ملون تنورة


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ryan Mr. Ryan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Hot Tub > Spa for 4-6 Adults

Spa for 4-6 Adults

Product categories of Spa for 4-6 Adults, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Hotel Hot tub, 4 persons Hot tub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Family jacuzzi tub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Horizon hot tubs and spas for sale

    Horizon hot tubs and spas for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    It is possible to reduce the temperature when you re not using the new hot tub but this does mean that you ll need to set it back to a comfortable temperature an hour or two before using it In short you should budget to spend at around a pound per day on electricity to run a hot tub Bear in mind though that many users...

    • Popular relaxing spa hot tubs

    Popular relaxing spa hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3805

    • Place of Origin: China

    The great thing about holiday cabins with a hot tub is that they are great for a wide range of different people so everyone from devoted couples on a romantic weekend getaway and families with children romantic spa tub to gangs of friends and large family groups can enjoy this kind of break Horizon perfect hot tub...

    • Water proof control panel hot tub

    Water proof control panel hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Stainless steel hot tubs can be made in any shape and size and are extremely durable Glasfiber hot tub glass reinforced polyester GRP hot tubs have made of a plastic matrix reinforced by fine fibers of glass Inflatable PVC hot tubs Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color...

    • Horizon portable outdoor spa

    Horizon portable outdoor spa

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: p3808

    Cement hot tubs can also be built of cement above ground hot tub or in ground hot tub like a small swimming pool Wooden hot tubs round wooden hot tubs peaked in popularity in the 1970s having now been replaced by modern construction methods Wooden hot tubs are often made of redwood or cedar and assembled from vertical...

    • Hot sale spa pool tub

    Hot sale spa pool tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Portable vinyl liner hot tub these are cheaper and smaller and require less power e g 110 120 V 15 A household power circuits in North America Roto molded hot tubs are constructed with the shell and surrounding cabinet as a single piece They have molded seating Acrylic hot tub these hot tubs have a cast acrylic shell...

    • Horizon jacuzzi spas for sale

    Horizon jacuzzi spas for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Place of Origin: China

    Indoor hot tub for sale Sitting in water above normal body temperatures can cause drowsiness which may lead to unconsciousness and subsequently result in drowning The CPSC recommends that water temperatures never exceed 40 degrees Celsius A temperature of 37 degrees is considered safe for a healthy adult Soaking in...

    • Never bubble spa shell hot tub

    Never bubble spa shell hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Supply Ability: 10000set/month

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    Horizon hot tub is Never bubble spa shell It is also recommended to install residual current devices for protection against electrocution The greater danger associated with electrical shock in the water is that the person may be rendered immobile and unable to rescue themselves or to call for help and then drown...

    • Horizon safty standard hot tub

    Horizon safty standard hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Between 1980 and 1996 the CPSC had reports of more than 700 deaths in spa and hot tub about one third of which were drownings to children under age five In the same period 18 incidents were reported to the CPSC involving body part entrapment To reduce the risk of entrapment US safety standards require that each spa...

    • Various hot tub reviews in horizon

    Various hot tub reviews in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3808

    • Place of Origin: China

    The uniform swimming pool spa and hot tub code is a model code developed by the International Association of Plumbing and Mechanical Officials to govern the installation and inspection of plumbing systems associated with swimming pools spas and hot tubs as a means of promoting the public s health safety and

    • Various types of hot tub in horizon

    Various types of hot tub in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    After the fall of the roman empire in 476 and the rise of Christianity cleanliness was abandoned since the Church considered that the practice of bathing a prelude to forbidden behaviour At cluny custom required monks to take a full bath at Christmas and Easter Private bath rooms in castles such as the one at Leeds...

    • Horizon hot tubs installation

    Horizon hot tubs installation

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    In ancient Rome there were three types of baths baths at home balnea private baths balnea privata and public baths balnea publica The practice of bathing was so engrained that the Roman legions during their long occupations in foreign lands built their own baths at mineral and thermal springs in the newly conquered...

    • Horizon hot tub installation

    Horizon hot tub installation

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    In ancient Rome there were three types of baths baths at home balnea private baths balnea privata and public baths balnea publica The practice of bathing was so engrained that the Roman legions during their long occupations in foreign lands built their own baths at mineral and thermal springs in the newly conquered...

    • Various size hot tub and pool in horizon

    Various size hot tub and pool in horizon

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3831

    • Place of Origin: China

    The earliest hot tubs were calderas in which hot stones were placed to heat the water therma in ikaria has been a very popular place particularly for hydrotherapy ever since the 4th century BC The remains of wrecked marble bathtubs along with a pre historic aqueduct that have been unearthed from this area bear ample...

    • Horizon home used hot tubs

    Horizon home used hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    Another difference between baths and inflatable hot tubs is that soaps and shampoos are not used in wet jetted hot tubs although they can be used in air jetted hot tubs Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color skirt panel 3 Never bubble spa shell 4 Total water proof...

    • Colorful lights hot tub

    Colorful lights hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    In contrast to a typical hot tub a home hot tub is designed to be used by more than one person at a time with many models accommodating four people Hot tubs are usually located outdoors although they can be installed indoors Also the water in a good hot tub is not changed with each use but is kept sanitary using...

    • Horizon best hot tub for sale

    Horizon best hot tub for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3825

    • Place of Origin: China

    A hydrotherapy hot tub is a large tub or small pool full of water used for hydrotherapy relaxation or pleasure Some have powerful jets for massage purposes Hot tubs are sometimes also known as spas or by the trade name

    • Horizon  small and big hot tubs

    Horizon small and big hot tubs

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    If you want a hard wearing hot tub that s going to last years though then spending more on a hard shell tub means that you don t need to worry about punctures wear and tear and dismantling your home hot tub every winter Horizon perfect hot tub unique 1 not chlorine water treatment system 2 Donot lost color skirt panel...

    • Horizon outdoor spa for sale

    Horizon outdoor spa for sale

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3833

    • Place of Origin: China

    Some might want a hot tub purely as a distraction a cosy epilogue to a barbecue or al fresco dinner Others might find it a daily relief to medical problems such as arthritis and rheumatism Either way consider why you re buying one and take each product s features into account based around your needs If it s just for...

    • Big round hot tub for 6 persons

    Big round hot tub for 6 persons

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3832

    • Place of Origin: China

    For the ultimate East Anglian escape these luxury holiday cabins truly do have it all as each boasts a private sauna sunken Jacuzzi and hydrotherapy hot tub as well as a good sized decked are to relax on All this plus king sized beds and fluffy bathrobes for up to four guests in each cabin Horizon perfect hot tub...

    • Modern soaking spa hot tub

    Modern soaking spa hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3832

    • Place of Origin: China

    A stone s throw from Bodmin there s lots to do in the area around these VIP hot tub equipped holiday cabins which cater to both couple and families though you may never want to step outside The VIP lodges sleep up to six people and the park facilities available include a beauty salon gym spa and places to shop or eat...

    • 5 person spa hot tub

    5 person spa hot tub

    • Brand: Perfect

    • Packaging: carton+foam+steel frame

    • Certificate: CE, ISO, SGS, TUV Certification

    • Model No.: P3805

    • Place of Origin: China

    Not too long ago spa hot tubs were something you mostly saw either in expensive houses on American TV shows or at an exclusive day spa but these days it s much easier to experience an indulgent hot tub experience without breaking the bank They are becoming a popular feature at holiday cabin resorts across the UK...

China Spa for 4-6 Adults Suppliers

Hot tub

Horizon Hot Tub spas has got below unique technology in the world:

1. Never bubble on spa acrylic shell :

1) You can test our spa shell on 100 degree hot water more than 200 hours and not any bubble on the spa shell, USA spa shell tested in 80 degree hot water not more than 40 hours only.

2)If the spa acrylic shell bubble happen within warranty term, We will free one new spa for you.


2.Horizon Perfect-core spa control therapy system is designed by our company's oversea designer team, It own many unique technology.

1)Total water-proof spa control panel:

You can drip the spa control panel into the water and not any problem.

2). The Extra-pure water treatment system:

This water treatment system can keep the water clear in the spa more than one year without any chemical chlorine.


3.Luxury polymer spa skirt panel:

1)Don`t fade spa skirt panel used outdoor more than 10 years.

We product our spa spa skirt panel with our unique materials which exploited by our engineer team, So our spa skirt can be used more than 10 years, and the color in the skirt will be not lost.

2)Patent Colorful dream skirt


Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com