Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Ryan Mr. Ryan
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Твердые поверхностные ванны

Твердые поверхностные ванны

Категория продукта Твердые поверхностные ванны, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Искусственная каменная ванна, Ванны Каскаде поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Каскадные каменные ванны R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!

Просмотр в виде :

    • Горизонтальные типы ванн

    Горизонтальные типы ванн

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8801

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Ванна Dupont corian впервые была введена для ванны с твердой поверхностью. С момента истечения срока действия своего патента другие производители также представили свои бренды. Услуги Horizon 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same industry.Offering one-to-one VIP considerate...

    • Отдельно стоящие ванны с твердой поверхностью

    Отдельно стоящие ванны с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8812

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    horizontub.com является лидером в поставке полных листов отличных ванн, столешниц для вашего дома. Обязательно посмотрите, насколько велик новый Столешница для ванной Corian будет смотреться в вашей гостевой или главной ванной комнате. Horizontub гордится тем, что предлагает широкий ассортимент цветов и стилей в наших...

    • DuPont Corian ванны в горизонте

    DuPont Corian ванны в горизонте

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8812

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Он не нуждается в герметизирующем покрытии, что означает, что пятна, пятна и царапины могут быть легко вытерты или отшлифованы. Для того, чтобы добавить к нему, Corian и конкурирующим брендам, все непористая, пищевая безопасной поверхность s и может иметь совершенно бесшовный вид при правильной установке. Благодаря...

    • Внутренняя акриловая каменная ванна

    Внутренняя акриловая каменная ванна

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8812

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    На horizonub.com, Вы можете найти листовой материал для вашей следующей ванны Corian, столешницу Corian . Мы также предлагаем другие ведущие бренды по эксклюзивным ценам в нашем затоваривание и снятие с производства полных и частичных листов а также наш выбор полностью укомплектованные...

    • Новые конструкции с твердой поверхностью

    Новые конструкции с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1 шт. / Деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8806

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Ванны Horizon Solid Surface обеспечивают безупречную, непористую и гигиеничную работу, идеально подходящую для интерьеров в сфере розничной торговли, здравоохранения и общественного питания. В качестве возобновляемой и ремонтопригодной поверхности вы можете наслаждаться легкостью ежедневного обслуживания и...

    • Акриловая твердая поверхность в ванной комнате

    Акриловая твердая поверхность в ванной комнате

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8806

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Каменные смоляные ванны сделаны из настоящих камней, которые измельчаются, а затем связаны полимерной смолой и природными минералами, в то время как литые каменные ванны содержат бетонную суспензию вместо смолы. В результате получается бетонное серое литье, которое затем должно быть покрыто цветной отделкой, чтобы...

    • Акриловая каменная смола

    Акриловая каменная смола

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8806

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Сегодняшний выбор ванны изобилует множеством стилей, форм, размеров и материалов для выбора. Выбор часто приходит с путаницей. Какой материал для ванны лучше? Что более доступно? Почему один материальный тип дороже другого? Используйте нижеприведенные сравнения материалов ванны, чтобы лучше понять различные типы ванн...

    • Удобная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    Удобная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8810

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Нагретая поверхность Bask создает расслабление с помощью спа-процедур с успокаивающим теплом на спине, плечах и шеи. Три настройки нагрева позволяют настроить температуру поверхности. Свободный дизайн создает поразительный фокус в области вашего купания. Глубина 16 дюймов обеспечивает глубокое погружение. Услуги...

    • Роскошная автономная каменная ванна

    Роскошная автономная каменная ванна

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8810

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Окружайте себя спокойствием и комфортом в автономной ванне Sunstruck . Эргономичная овальная конструкция поддерживает ваше тело для глубокого расслабления, так как нагретая поверхность Bask нагревает спину, плечи и шею с регулируемыми настройками температуры. Благодаря своей изящной форме линии и прямой саван, эта...

    • Каменная автономная ванна в Горизонтубе

    Каменная автономная ванна в Горизонтубе

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8810

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Полностью окружайте свое тело в блаженной подушке массажных пузырей в этой автономной воздушной ванне Stargaze. С воздушными струями, проталкивающими воздух через воду, эта ванна обеспечивает единственный в своем роде опыт гидромассажа. Благодаря эргономичному дизайну, сделанному для глубокого замачивания и...

    • Искусственная каменная ванна

    Искусственная каменная ванна

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8801

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Ванна на твердой поверхности представляет собой искусственный материал, обычно состоящий из комбинации тригидрата оксида алюминия (ATH), акриловой каменной ванны , эпоксидных или полиэфирных смол и пигментов . Он чаще всего используется для бесшовных установок для автономных ванн . Услуги...

    • Популярная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    Популярная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8801

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Определенные приложения с высокой температурой (более 400 F / 200 C) обескуражены из-за опасности растрескивания. Поскольку царапины на твердой поверхности кажутся белыми для человеческого глаза, большинство ванн с темными цветами не рекомендуется для областей с высоким уровнем использования. Услуги Horizon 1 We own a...

    • Овальная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    Овальная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8809

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Пластины с твердой поверхностью оцениваются в соответствии с природным камнем или кварцевым покрытием. Он доступен во многих цветах и ​​узорах. Материал может быть сформирован в форме, что делает его привлекательным для коммерческих и промышленных дизайнеров . Специалисты-изготовители обладают навыками и знаниями,...

    • Инновационная твердая каменная ванна

    Инновационная твердая каменная ванна

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8809

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Инструменты для изготовления поверхностей включают в себя роутеры, сверла, шаблоны, зажимы, печи, ручки для присоски и настольные пилы. Более крупные изготовители поверхностей могут также использовать фрезеры с ЧПУ . Для всех, кроме самых простых работ, в мастерской обычно происходит поверхностное изготовление, после...

    • Горизонтальные каменные смолы

    Горизонтальные каменные смолы

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8809

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Для внутренних помещений поверхности включают сплошные покрытия или настил для пола или стен, а также столешницы для кухонь , ванных комнат и рабочих помещений. Натуральные поверхности состоят из природных материалов, таких как дерево, камень, минерал, глина, смола и смола. Синтетические поверхности содержат в...

    • Внутренняя каменная ванна Horizon

    Внутренняя каменная ванна Horizon

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8808

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Поверхность производитель формирует и устанавливает функциональные и декоративные поверхности, как правило, в зданиях. Изготовление поверхности, как отдельное профессиональное предприятие, обычно включает сложные задачи по формированию поверхности. Ведущим примером является изготовление столешниц . Услуги...

    • Свободная автономная ванна

    Свободная автономная ванна

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8808

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Твердая поверхность также может быть отформована с использованием специальных пресс-форм. Например, свободные стоячие ванны изготавливаются с использованием двухкомпонентного пресс-формы, который создает полость для материала, подлежащего вливанию. После того, как пресс-форма была подготовлена ​​для литья, материал...

    • Свободные твердые поверхности ванн

    Свободные твердые поверхности ванн

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8808

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Акрилово-модифицированную полиэфирную твердую поверхность можно смешивать по одному листу за раз, используя различные составы, эффекты и проявления. Твердую поверхность сложного полиэфира с модифицированным акрилом можно вводить в формы для получения различных твердых декоративных рисунков. Услуги Horizon 1 We own a...

    • Горизонтальная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    Горизонтальная ванна с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8811

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Компании с твердой поверхностью могут быть членами торговые организации Американская ассоциация производителей композитов , ISFA ( Международная ассоциация

    • Роскошная ванна из корианского камня

    Роскошная ванна из корианского камня

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8811

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Акрилово-модифицированную полиэфирную твердую поверхность можно смешивать по одному листу за раз, используя различные составы, эффекты и проявления. Твердую поверхность сложного полиэфира с модифицированным акрилом можно вводить в формы для получения различных твердых декоративных рисунков. Услуги Horizon...

    • Круглая ванна с твердой поверхностью

    Круглая ванна с твердой поверхностью

    • Подробности Упаковки: 1шт / деревянная коробка

    • Способность поставки: 10000pcs/month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Модель: HN-8811

    • Место происхождения: Китай

    Ванны с твердой поверхностью изготавливаются путем смешивания акриловой, эподовой или полиэфирной смолы с порошкообразным наполнителем бокситов и пигментами. Материал химически отверждается и нагревается до 60 ° C или более. Затем отвержденный материал разрезают на листы или формы и отшлифовывают на одной или обеих...

Китай Твердые поверхностные ванны Поставщики

Горизонтальные роскошные и стильные чистые акриловые ванны с твердой поверхностью олицетворяют мир и безмятежность, которые являются основой Европы. Их высококачественный гладкий дизайн и роскошные материалы обеспечивают уникальный и великолепный центр для вашего личного купания, в котором можно заново открыть свое внутреннее «я».


Коллекции изделий из твердой поверхности сразу узнаваемы благодаря своим восхитительно очерченным формам и детализированной детализации. Под красотой - новейшая технология производства. Cast Stone Solid Surfacing - это уникальная смесь высококачественных смол и известняка с матовой отделкой, которая будет оставаться безупречной, как день, когда она впервые украсила ваш дом.


Отправить Запрос

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Электронная Почта:

info@horizontub.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Мобильный Телефон:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@horizontub.com

Адрес Компании :NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

мобильный сайт

http://ru.horizontub.com

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Solid Surface Baths

Solid Surface Baths

Product categories of Solid Surface Baths, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Artificial Stone Bathtub, Kaskade Baths suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kaskade Stone Baths R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Horizon types of bathtubs

    Horizon types of bathtubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Dupont corian bathtub was first introduce for solid surface bath Since the expiration of their patent other manufacturers have also introduced their brands as well Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same industry Offering one to one VIP considerate

    • Solid surface freestanding tubs

    Solid surface freestanding tubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    horizontub com is a leader in supplying full sheets of great bathtubs countertops for your home Be sure to see how great a new Corian bathroom countertop would look in your guest or master bathroom Horizontub is proud to offer a wide variety of colors and styles in our Corian bathtubs and Countertops to match the...

    • DuPont Corian tubs in Horizon

    DuPont Corian tubs in Horizon

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    It needs no sealer coat which means stains blemishes and scratches can be easily wiped or sanded away To add to it Corian and competing brands are all non porous food safe surfaces and can have an entirely seamless look when properly installed With these benefits it s no surprise that Corian kitchen countertops corian...

    • Indoor acrylic stone bathtub

    Indoor acrylic stone bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    At horizontub com you can find the sheet material for your next Corian bathtub Corian countertop We also offer other leading brands at exclusive prices in our overstock and discontinued full and partial sheets as well as our selection of fully stocked

    • New solid surface designs

    New solid surface designs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Horizon Solid Surface tubs serve up seamless non porous and hygienic performance ideal for retail healthcare and foodservice interiors As a renewable and repairable surface you can relish in the ease of day to day maintenance and long lasting durability Blending natural elements with creative flair and current colors...

    • Acrylic solid surface in bathroom

    Acrylic solid surface in bathroom

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Stone resin bathtubs are made from real stones that are crushed up and then bound by polymer resin and natural minerals while cast stone bathtubs contain concrete slurry instead of resin The result is a concrete gray casting that must then be coated with a colored finish to mimic the texture and color of the actual...

    • Acrylic stone resin tub

    Acrylic stone resin tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Today s bathtub choices are plentiful with a host of styles shapes sizes and materials to choose The choice often comes with confusion Which bathtub material is better Which is more affordable Why is one material type more expensive than another Use the freestanding bathtub material comparisons below to get a better...

    • Comfortable solid surface tub

    Comfortable solid surface tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Bask heated surface creates spa like relaxation with soothing warmth on your back shoulders and neck Three heat settings allow you to customize the surface temperature Freestanding design creates a striking focal point in your bathing area 16 inch depth offers a deep soaking experience Horizon

    • Luxury freestanding stone tub

    Luxury freestanding stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Surround yourself with tranquility and comfort in the Sunstruck freestanding bath The ergonomic oval design supports your body for a deep relaxing soak as the Bask heated surface warms your back shoulders and neck with adjustable temperature settings With its gracefully shaped lines and straight shroud this versatile...

    • Stone freestanding bath in Horizontub

    Stone freestanding bath in Horizontub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Completely surround your body in a blissful cushion of massaging bubbles in this Stargaze freestanding air bath With airjets pushing air through the water this bath delivers a one of a kind hydromassage experience Made for deep soaking and relaxation the ergonomic design lets you stretch out in full comfort With its...

    • Artificial stone bath tub

    Artificial stone bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface bath is a man made material usually composed of a combination of alumina trihydrate ATH acrylic stone bath epoxy or polyester resins and pigments It is most frequently used for seamless freestandting tub installations Horizon Services

    • Popular solid surface tub

    Popular solid surface tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Certain high heat applications anything above 400 F 200 C are discouraged due to the danger of cracking Because scratches in solid surface appear white to the human eye most dark colors tub are not recommended for high use areas Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same industry

    • Oval solid surface bathtub

    Oval solid surface bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface baths is priced to compete with natural stone or quartz surfacing It is available in many colors and patterns The material can be formed to shape which makes it appealing to commercial and industrial designers Specialist fabricators possess the skills and knowledge necessary to provide advice and...

    • Horizon stone resin tubs

    Horizon stone resin tubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    For interior spaces surfaces include solid coverings or decking for floors or walls and countertops for kitchens bathrooms and workspaces Natural surfaces are composed of naturally occurring materials like wood stone mineral clay gum and resin Synthetic surfaces contain in addition to any natural materials man made...

    • Innovation solid surface stone tub

    Innovation solid surface stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    Tools of surface fabrication include rounters drills templates clamps ovens suction cup grips and table saws Larger surface fabricators may also use CNC routers For all but the simplest jobs surface fabrication usually takes place in the workshop after which the finished product is assembled and installed at the work...

    • Horizon interior stone bathtub

    Horizon interior stone bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    A surface fabricator shapes and installs functional and decorative surfaces usually in buildings Surface fabrication as a distinct professional enterprise usually involves complex tasks of surface shaping A leading case is countertop fabrication Horizon Services

    • Solid surface freestanding tub

    Solid surface freestanding tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface can also be moulded using dedicated moulds For example free standing baths are manufactured using a 2 part mould tool which creates a cavity for the material to be poured into Once the mould has been prepared for casting the material is mixed and degassed in an automated casting machine It is then...

    • Freestanding solid surface baths

    Freestanding solid surface baths

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be mixed one sheet at a time using different formulations effects and appearances Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be injected into molds to produce various solid decorative design figures Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same...

    • Horizon solid-surface bath tub

    Horizon solid-surface bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface manufacturing companies may be members of the trade organizations American Composites Manufacturers Association ISFA International Surface Fabricators Association and ICPA International Cast Polymer Association These organizations identify the product under the brand

    • Luxury corian stone tub

    Luxury corian stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be mixed one sheet at a time using different formulations effects and appearances Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be injected into molds to produce various solid decorative design figures Horizon Services

    • Round solid surface bath tub

    Round solid surface bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface baths is manufactured by mixing acrylic eposide or polyester resin with powdered bauxite filler and pigments The material chemically cures and is heated to 60 C or more Cured material is then cut in sheets or shapes and sanded on one or both sides depending the brand used Sometimes the material is...

China Solid Surface Baths Suppliers

Horizon luxurious and stylish pure acrylic solid surface baths epitomise the peace and serenity that is the foundation of Europe. Their high quality sleek design and luxury materials provide a unique and magnificent centrepiece for your personal bathing sanctuary, in which to rediscover your inner self.


The solid surface products collections are instantly recognizable by their delightfully contoured forms and crisply moulded detailing. Beneath the beauty is the very latest production technology. Cast Stone Solid Surfacing is a unique blend of high quality resins and limestone with a matt finish that will stay as flawless as the day it first graced your home.


Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com