Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd. حوض الحجر الاصطناعي,حمامات كاسكيد,حمامات Kaskade الحجرية,حوض اكريليك بيور,جل معطف البانيو,حوض سطح صلب
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حمامات سطحية صلبة

حمامات سطحية صلبة

فئة المنتج من حمامات سطحية صلبة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حوض الحجر الاصطناعي, حمامات كاسكيد الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من حمامات Kaskade الحجرية R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
أنواع الأفق من البانيو

نموذج : HN-8801

قدم حوض الاستحمام كوريان دوبونت لأول مرة عن حمام السطح الصلب ، ومنذ انتهاء براءة اختراعهم ، أدخلت الشركات المصنعة الأخرى أيضا علاماتها التجارية كذلك. خدمات الأفق 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض صلبة قائمة بذاتها

نموذج : HN-8812

horizontub.com هي شركة رائدة في توريد أوراق كاملة من أحواض الاستحمام الكبيرة ، كونترتوب لمنزلك. تأكد من رؤية كيف كبيرة جديدة سيضفي الحمام الكوري على حمام الضيوف أو الحمام الرئيسي. تفخر Horizontub بتقديم مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والأساليب في أحواض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دوبونت كوريان أحواض في الأفق

نموذج : HN-8812

لا تحتاج إلى طبقة مانعة للتسرب مما يعني أن البقع والعيوب والخدوش يمكن أن تمحى بسهولة أو تنغرز بعيدا. إضافة إلى ذلك، كوريان، والعلامات التجارية المنافسة، وكلها غير قابلة للاختراق، الغذاء الآمن سطح الصورة ويمكن أن يكون لها نظرة سلس تماما عند تركيبها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام بحجر أكريليك داخلي

نموذج : HN-8812

على horizontub.com ، يمكنك العثور على ورقة المواد الخاصة بك حوض الاستحمام كوريان المقبل ، كوران كونترتوب . كما نقدم العلامات التجارية الرائدة الأخرى بأسعار حصرية في أعمالنا تكدس وتوقيف أوراق كاملة وكاملة فضلا عن اختيارنا لل ماركات مخزنة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تصاميم سطح صلب جديد

نموذج : HN-8806

تقدم أحواض الأفق الصلبة السطحية أداءًا سلسًا وغير مساميًا وصحيًا مثاليًا للتصميمات الداخلية الخاصة بالتجارة والرعاية الصحية والخدمات الغذائية. بصفتك سطحًا متجددًا وقابلًا للإصلاح ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بسهولة الصيانة اليومية والمتانة طويلة الأمد. مزج...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
سطح صلب الاكريليك في الحمام

نموذج : HN-8806

تصنع أحواض راتنج الحجر من الأحجار الحقيقية التي يتم تكسيرها ثم ترتبط براتنج البوليمر والمعادن الطبيعية في حين تحتوي أحواض الاستحمام الحجرية المصبوبة على ملاط ​​خرساني بدلاً من الراتنج. والنتيجة هي صب رمادية ملموسة يجب أن تكون مطلية بطلاء ملون لتقليد...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجر الاكريليك الراتنج الحوض

نموذج : HN-8806

تتوفر خيارات حوض الاستحمام في اليوم مع مجموعة من الأنماط والأشكال والأحجام والمواد للاختيار. وغالبا ما يأتي هذا الاختيار مع الارتباك. أي مادة حوض الاستحمام هو أفضل؟ أيهما أكثر بأسعار معقولة؟ لماذا يعتبر نوع واحد من المواد أغلى من الآخر؟ استخدم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض سطح صلب مريح

نموذج : HN-8810

يخلق السطح المسخن الاسترخاء مثل الاسترخاء والراحة مع ظهرك على أكتافك والكتفين والرقبة. تسمح لك ثلاثة إعدادات للحرارة بتخصيص درجة حرارة السطح. تصميم قائم بذاته يخلق نقطة محورية مذهلة في منطقة الاستحمام الخاصة بك. عمق 16 بوصة يقدم تجربة عميقة. خدمات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض حجر فاخر قائم بذاته

نموذج : HN-8810

أحط نفسك بالهدوء والراحة في حمام Sunstruck القائم بذاته . يدعم التصميم البيضاوي المريح جسمك من أجل الاسترخاء العميق ، حيث يسخن سطح Bask المسخن ظهرك وكتفيك وعنقك مع ضبط درجة الحرارة القابلة للتعديل. يتميز هذا الحمام المتعدد الاستعمالات ، من خلال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام الحجر قائما بذاته في Horizontub

نموذج : HN-8810

تحيط بشكل كامل جسمك في وسادة هناء من فقاعات التدليك في حمام الهواء هذا Stargaze قائما بذاته . مع Airjets التي تدفع الهواء عبر الماء ، يقدم هذا الحمام تجربة مساج مائي فريدة من نوعها. صُمم خصيصًا للغطس العميق والاسترخاء ، حيث يتيح لك التصميم المريح لك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض حمام من الحجر الصناعي

نموذج : HN-8801

حمام السطح الصلب هو عبارة عن مادة من صنع الإنسان تتكون عادة من مزيج من ثلاثي هيدرات الألومينا (ATH) ، حمام من حجر الاكريليك ، راتنجات الايبوكسي أو البوليستر والأصباغ . هو الأكثر استخداما لتركيبات حوض قائما بذاته سلس . خدمات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شعبية حوض السطح الصلبة

نموذج : HN-8801

بعض التطبيقات عالية الحرارة (أي أكثر من 400 F / 200 C) لا تشجع ، بسبب خطر التشقق. نظرًا لأن الخدوش في السطح الصلب تظهر باللون الأبيض في العين البشرية ، لا يوصى باستخدام معظم أحجام الألوان الداكنة للمناطق عالية الاستخدام. خدمات الأفق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام سطحي صخري بيضوي

نموذج : HN-8809

يتم تسعير أحواض السطح الصلبة للتنافس مع الحجر الطبيعي أو سطح الكوارتز. وهي متوفرة في العديد من الألوان والأنماط. يمكن تشكيل المادة لتشكيلها ، مما يجعلها جذابة للمصممين التجاريين والصناعيين . يمتلك المتخصصون المتخصصون المهارات والمعرفة اللازمة لتقديم...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الابتكار حوض الحجر السطحي الصلبة

نموذج : HN-8809

تشمل أدوات تصنيع الأسطح العوارض ، والتدريبات ، والقوالب ، والمشابك ، والأفران ، ومقابض الالتصاق ومناشير الطاولات. قد يستخدم مصنّعو السطح الأكبر أيضًا أجهزة توجيه CNC . بالنسبة إلى جميع الوظائف باستثناء أبسطها ، عادةً ما يتم تصنيع السطح في ورشة العمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض راتنج أحجار الأفق

نموذج : HN-8809

للمساحات الداخلية ، تشمل الأسطح أغطية صلبة أو التزيين للأرضيات أو الجدران ، وأسطح المطبخ للمطابخ والحمامات ومساحات العمل. وتتكون الأسطح الطبيعية من مواد طبيعية مثل الخشب والحجر والمعادن والطين واللثة والراتنج. تحتوي الأسطح الاصطناعية ، بالإضافة إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض حمام داخلي من الحجر

نموذج : HN-8808

A كاذب السطح الأشكال وتثبيت الأسطح الوظيفية والزخرفية ، وعادة في المباني. تصنيع السطح ، كمؤسسة مهنية متميزة ، عادة ما يتضمن مهام معقدة لتشكيل السطح. والحالة الرائدة هي تصنيع كونترتوب . خدمات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض قائم بذاته سطح صلب

نموذج : HN-8808

يمكن أيضا أن يكون سطح صلب مصبوب باستخدام قوالب مخصصة. على سبيل المثال ، يتم تصنيع الحمامات القائمة بذاتها باستخدام أداة القوالب ذات الجزئين ، مما يؤدي إلى إنشاء تجويف للمواد التي يتم صبها. وبمجرد إعداد القالب من أجل الصب ، يتم خلط المواد وإزالتها في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمامات السطح الصلبة قائمة بذاتها

نموذج : HN-8808

يمكن خلط سطح البوليستر المصنوع من الأكريليك المعدل بملاءة واحدة في كل مرة باستخدام تركيبات وآثار ومظاهر مختلفة. يمكن حقن سطح البوليستر المصنوع من الأكريليك المعدلة في قوالب لإنتاج مختلف أشكال التصميم الزخرفية الصلبة. خدمات الأفق 1 We own a one of...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض الاستحمام الأفقى ذو السطح الصلب

نموذج : HN-8811

قد تكون شركات تصنيع السطوح الصلبة أعضاء في المنظمات التجارية الجمعية الأمريكية المركبات مصنعين ، ISFA (السطحية الرابطة الدولية صانعو، وإصلاحيات والسجون (المدلى بها...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض حجر كوريان فاخر

نموذج : HN-8811

يمكن خلط سطح البوليستر المصنوع من الأكريليك المعدل بملاءة واحدة في كل مرة باستخدام تركيبات وآثار ومظاهر مختلفة. يمكن حقن سطح البوليستر المصنوع من الأكريليك المعدلة في قوالب لإنتاج مختلف أشكال التصميم الزخرفية الصلبة. خدمات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام مستدير صلبة مستديرة

نموذج : HN-8811

يتم تصنيع أحواض سطحية صلبة عن طريق خلط راتنج الأكريليك أو eposide أو البوليستر مع حشو البوكسيت والصبغات. المواد المعالجة كيميائياً ويتم تسخينها إلى 60 درجة مئوية أو أكثر. ثم يتم قطع المواد الشفاء في أوراق أو الأشكال وغطى بالرمل على جانب واحد أو كلا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حمامات سطحية صلبة الموردين
تُعد حمامات الأكرليك الصلبة الفخمة والأنيقة والأفقية تلخص السلام والصفاء الذي يشكل أساس أوروبا. يوفر التصميم الأنيق ذو الجودة العالية والمواد الفاخرة مركزًا فريدًا ورائعًا لملاذات الاستحمام الشخصية ، حيث يمكنك إعادة اكتشاف نفسك الداخلية.


يمكن التعرف على مجموعات المنتجات السطحية الصلبة على الفور من خلال أشكالها المحددة بشكل مبهج وتفاصيل مقولبة بشكل هش. تحت الجمال هو أحدث تكنولوجيا الإنتاج. تسخين الحجر الصلب المصبوب هو مزيج فريد من راتنجات الحجر الجيري والحجر الجيري عالي الجودة مع لمسة نهائية غير لامع ستبقى خالية من العيوب مثل اليوم الذي شغلت فيه منزلك.


اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ryan Mr. Ryan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Solid Surface Baths

Solid Surface Baths

Product categories of Solid Surface Baths, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Artificial Stone Bathtub, Kaskade Baths suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Kaskade Stone Baths R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Horizon types of bathtubs

    Horizon types of bathtubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Dupont corian bathtub was first introduce for solid surface bath Since the expiration of their patent other manufacturers have also introduced their brands as well Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same industry Offering one to one VIP considerate

    • Solid surface freestanding tubs

    Solid surface freestanding tubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    horizontub com is a leader in supplying full sheets of great bathtubs countertops for your home Be sure to see how great a new Corian bathroom countertop would look in your guest or master bathroom Horizontub is proud to offer a wide variety of colors and styles in our Corian bathtubs and Countertops to match the...

    • DuPont Corian tubs in Horizon

    DuPont Corian tubs in Horizon

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    It needs no sealer coat which means stains blemishes and scratches can be easily wiped or sanded away To add to it Corian and competing brands are all non porous food safe surfaces and can have an entirely seamless look when properly installed With these benefits it s no surprise that Corian kitchen countertops corian...

    • Indoor acrylic stone bathtub

    Indoor acrylic stone bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8812

    • Place of Origin: China

    At horizontub com you can find the sheet material for your next Corian bathtub Corian countertop We also offer other leading brands at exclusive prices in our overstock and discontinued full and partial sheets as well as our selection of fully stocked

    • New solid surface designs

    New solid surface designs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Horizon Solid Surface tubs serve up seamless non porous and hygienic performance ideal for retail healthcare and foodservice interiors As a renewable and repairable surface you can relish in the ease of day to day maintenance and long lasting durability Blending natural elements with creative flair and current colors...

    • Acrylic solid surface in bathroom

    Acrylic solid surface in bathroom

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Stone resin bathtubs are made from real stones that are crushed up and then bound by polymer resin and natural minerals while cast stone bathtubs contain concrete slurry instead of resin The result is a concrete gray casting that must then be coated with a colored finish to mimic the texture and color of the actual...

    • Acrylic stone resin tub

    Acrylic stone resin tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8806

    • Place of Origin: China

    Today s bathtub choices are plentiful with a host of styles shapes sizes and materials to choose The choice often comes with confusion Which bathtub material is better Which is more affordable Why is one material type more expensive than another Use the freestanding bathtub material comparisons below to get a better...

    • Comfortable solid surface tub

    Comfortable solid surface tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Bask heated surface creates spa like relaxation with soothing warmth on your back shoulders and neck Three heat settings allow you to customize the surface temperature Freestanding design creates a striking focal point in your bathing area 16 inch depth offers a deep soaking experience Horizon

    • Luxury freestanding stone tub

    Luxury freestanding stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Surround yourself with tranquility and comfort in the Sunstruck freestanding bath The ergonomic oval design supports your body for a deep relaxing soak as the Bask heated surface warms your back shoulders and neck with adjustable temperature settings With its gracefully shaped lines and straight shroud this versatile...

    • Stone freestanding bath in Horizontub

    Stone freestanding bath in Horizontub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8810

    • Place of Origin: China

    Completely surround your body in a blissful cushion of massaging bubbles in this Stargaze freestanding air bath With airjets pushing air through the water this bath delivers a one of a kind hydromassage experience Made for deep soaking and relaxation the ergonomic design lets you stretch out in full comfort With its...

    • Artificial stone bath tub

    Artificial stone bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface bath is a man made material usually composed of a combination of alumina trihydrate ATH acrylic stone bath epoxy or polyester resins and pigments It is most frequently used for seamless freestandting tub installations Horizon Services

    • Popular solid surface tub

    Popular solid surface tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8801

    • Place of Origin: China

    Certain high heat applications anything above 400 F 200 C are discouraged due to the danger of cracking Because scratches in solid surface appear white to the human eye most dark colors tub are not recommended for high use areas Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same industry

    • Oval solid surface bathtub

    Oval solid surface bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface baths is priced to compete with natural stone or quartz surfacing It is available in many colors and patterns The material can be formed to shape which makes it appealing to commercial and industrial designers Specialist fabricators possess the skills and knowledge necessary to provide advice and...

    • Horizon stone resin tubs

    Horizon stone resin tubs

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    For interior spaces surfaces include solid coverings or decking for floors or walls and countertops for kitchens bathrooms and workspaces Natural surfaces are composed of naturally occurring materials like wood stone mineral clay gum and resin Synthetic surfaces contain in addition to any natural materials man made...

    • Innovation solid surface stone tub

    Innovation solid surface stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8809

    • Place of Origin: China

    Tools of surface fabrication include rounters drills templates clamps ovens suction cup grips and table saws Larger surface fabricators may also use CNC routers For all but the simplest jobs surface fabrication usually takes place in the workshop after which the finished product is assembled and installed at the work...

    • Horizon interior stone bathtub

    Horizon interior stone bathtub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    A surface fabricator shapes and installs functional and decorative surfaces usually in buildings Surface fabrication as a distinct professional enterprise usually involves complex tasks of surface shaping A leading case is countertop fabrication Horizon Services

    • Solid surface freestanding tub

    Solid surface freestanding tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface can also be moulded using dedicated moulds For example free standing baths are manufactured using a 2 part mould tool which creates a cavity for the material to be poured into Once the mould has been prepared for casting the material is mixed and degassed in an automated casting machine It is then...

    • Freestanding solid surface baths

    Freestanding solid surface baths

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8808

    • Place of Origin: China

    Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be mixed one sheet at a time using different formulations effects and appearances Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be injected into molds to produce various solid decorative design figures Horizon Services 1 We own a one of the biggest sales team in the same...

    • Horizon solid-surface bath tub

    Horizon solid-surface bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface manufacturing companies may be members of the trade organizations American Composites Manufacturers Association ISFA International Surface Fabricators Association and ICPA International Cast Polymer Association These organizations identify the product under the brand

    • Luxury corian stone tub

    Luxury corian stone tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be mixed one sheet at a time using different formulations effects and appearances Acrylic modified polyester solid surface can be injected into molds to produce various solid decorative design figures Horizon Services

    • Round solid surface bath tub

    Round solid surface bath tub

    • Packaging: 1pcs/wood carton

    • Supply Ability: 10000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: HN-8811

    • Place of Origin: China

    Solid surface baths is manufactured by mixing acrylic eposide or polyester resin with powdered bauxite filler and pigments The material chemically cures and is heated to 60 C or more Cured material is then cut in sheets or shapes and sanded on one or both sides depending the brand used Sometimes the material is...

China Solid Surface Baths Suppliers

Horizon luxurious and stylish pure acrylic solid surface baths epitomise the peace and serenity that is the foundation of Europe. Their high quality sleek design and luxury materials provide a unique and magnificent centrepiece for your personal bathing sanctuary, in which to rediscover your inner self.


The solid surface products collections are instantly recognizable by their delightfully contoured forms and crisply moulded detailing. Beneath the beauty is the very latest production technology. Cast Stone Solid Surfacing is a unique blend of high quality resins and limestone with a matt finish that will stay as flawless as the day it first graced your home.


Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com