Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd. حوض استحمام خاص,القطاع جزءا لا يتجزأ من حوض الاستحمام, شعبية إسقاط في الحوض,حوض إستحمام كلاسيكي,انخفاض التقليدي في الحوض,فاهيون حوض مضمن

حوض اسقاط الشكل الآخر

فئة المنتج من حوض اسقاط الشكل الآخر, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،حوض استحمام خاص, القطاع جزءا لا يتجزأ من حوض الاستحمام الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من شعبية إسقاط في الحوض R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
قطرة بيضوية على شكل بيضاوي في حوض الاستحمام

نموذج : LU-7001D

يتم إنشاء كل قطرة في الحوض يدويًا ويتم اختبار المياه قبل مغادرة المصنع. نحن نستخدم أكريليك عالي الجودة ودافئ دائمًا للمس ولم يفقد لونه الأصلي. لأن الأكريليك هو مادة غير مسامية فإنه من السهل للغاية تنظيفها ولكن دائم أيضا. يحتوي حوض الاستحمام الموجود...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
2 شخص قطرة في تدليك حوض الاستحمام

نموذج : HD-2601

للحصول على مظهر راقٍ ، تتميز الأحواض المتدلية بحافة ذاتية الرفع ويتم إسقاطها إلى منصة. تعتبر أحواض الاستحمام متعددة الاستخدامات خيارًا رائعًا للكثيرين ، حيث يمكن تثبيتها في عدة مواقع. توفر المنصة خيارات تصميم غير محدودة ، للحصول على شكل ينسق حقا مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض أكريليك قائمة بذاتها

نموذج : FB-157

أضف جوًا من الراحة إلى حمامك عن طريق اختيار دوامة مزودة بإضاءة داخل الحوض . هذه الأضواء يمكن أن تغير اللون أيضا. ألوان الإضاءة لديها القدرة على التأثير في شعورنا - جسديًا وعاطفيًا. كل لون له طوله الخاص والطاقة. يمكن للألوان إنشاء تأثير متعدد الحواس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أكريليك يقف حوض استحمام بيضاوي الشكل

نموذج : FB-156

تبحث عن فوائد الشفاء من العلاج المائي دون طائرات قوية؟ تضيف حمامات الهواء فقاعات نشطة إلى الماء من خلال قنوات هواء صغيرة موضوعة استراتيجياً في قاع الحوض. يتدفق الهواء في جميع أنحاء الحمام للحصول على تدليك كامل للجسم . هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك شكل البيضوي

نموذج : FB-150

يجب أن تتذكر أن تأمر بعمق استنزاف عميق عندما كنت شراء هذا دش الاكريليك ، دش حوض الاستحمام ، دش الحمام ، حوض الاستحمام ، دوامة حوض الاستحمام ، حوض الاستحمام ، حوض الاستحمام والتدليك . هذا التصريف أعمق من المصارف القياسية ومصمم ليتم استخدامه مع هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
احواض الاستحمام الاكريليك على شكل حذاء السلس الحوض

نموذج : FB-148

هذا الحوض العميق هو قمة الفخامة والأناقة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بحمام الاسترخاء حيث يتم غمر جسمك بالكامل في الماء دون محاولة الاستلقاء أو تقليب نفسك لتغرق تحت مستوى الماء. لدينا دش الاكريليك ، دش حوض الاستحمام ، دش الحمام ، حوض الاستحمام ، دوامة حوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض استحمام دائمة مجانية

نموذج : FB-147

كما قمنا بتضمين دليل مفيد لتتيح لك معرفة المزيد عن أحواض الأكريليك ، الدش الأكريليك ، دش البانيو ، دش الحمام ، حوض الاستحمام ، حوض الاستحمام ويرلبول ، وما الذي تبحث عنه. يمكنك العثور على كل من الحمامات القائمة بذاتها وتلك التي يجب تثبيتها على...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام أكريليكي قائم بذاته

نموذج : FB-146

لقد قمنا أيضًا بتضمين دليل مفيد يتيح لك معرفة المزيد عن أحواض الأكريليك عالية الجودة وما يجب البحث عنه. يمكنك العثور على كل من الحمامات القائمة بذاتها وتلك التي يجب تثبيتها على الحائط. تعتبر الحمامات القائمة بذاتها أغلى ثمناً لأنها تحتاج لأن تكون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك شكل البيض

نموذج : FB-138

يغطي البحث حجم السوق الحالي لسوق Global Massage Bathtub ومعدلات نموه استنادًا إلى بيانات 5 سنوات للتاريخ بالإضافة إلى نبذة عن الشركة الخاصة باللاعبين / المصنعين الرئيسيين. تساعد المعلومات المتعمقة من قبل قطاعات من سوق Massage Bathtub على مراقبة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
احواض الاستحمام للفنادق

نموذج : FB-137

تتميز منتجات Horizon بمظهر أنيق من اللمعان الأكريليكي ، أو الجرانيت أو الرخام - في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان والتشطيبات - ولكن بدون الحشو ، الفوضى والصيانة المزعجة لأن البطانات مصنوعة من مواد غير مسامية وسهلة التنظيف. أضف إلى ذلك مجموعة اللمسات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض استحمام الفندق حوض الاستحمام دوامة

نموذج : FB-135

كما أصحاب المنازل سن، وكثير تجد أنها لم تعد ترغب في التعامل مع التسلق والخروج من دوامة قائما بذاته ر ش ب الذي يضاعف من الاستحمام. يسمعون قصصًا رعبًا عن الأصدقاء وأفراد العائلة الذين سقطوا خلال هذا العمل الرتيب اليومي ولا يريدون أن يصيبهم نفس المصير....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك فندق قائما بذاته

نموذج : FB-134

سوف الأفق QC استعراض الصور المتسابق وتضييق قائمة لعشر متسابقات الذين يتم الاتصال 2 أبريل، وطلب أن ترسل في صورة من القائمة بينهما الاكريليك حوض الاستحمام فندق الصورة وشرح موجز لماذا يجب أن يفوز حزمة الجائزة. هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من الشركات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض الاستحمام للحمام والفندق

نموذج : FB-132

قم بتنظيف أحواض الاستحمام الخاصة بالفندق بعد كل استخدام (حتى أن بعض الناس يقومون بتنظيف الحمام أثناء الاستحمام) - تنظيف الفرشاة أو إسفنج أي آثار لوجودهم ، وهذا من شأنه - ليس - العمل في منزلي - أو على الأقل كل أسبوع حتى لا تتسبب السخافة في ذلك. لدينا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض الاستحمام المستقلة للبيع أحواض الاستحمام السلس

نموذج : FB-131

تحذيرات: اختبار منتجات التنظيف على مساحة صغيرة من حوض الاستحمام المستقل السلس وحده أول؛ ارتداء قفازات مطاطية لحماية يديك. كن حذرا باستخدام بيروكسيد الهيدروجين ، والتي يمكن أن تلحق الضرر الملابس والطلاء. شطف حوض الاستحمام بسلاسة وحدها جيدا لإزالة كل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
تقف وحدها أحواض السلس للبيع

نموذج : FB-129

بيروكسيد الهيدروجين. شيء واحد أن الأسلوب أعلاه لم يزيل كان قليلا من تلطيخ. قبل بضعة أيام ، حاولت أن أحمي أحواض السلس القائمة بذاتها مع صحيفة قبل تنظيف فلتر غطاء الفرن ، وينتهي بعلامات الحبر على الألياف الزجاجية. عجينة من 1 بيروكسيد الهيدروجين TBSP...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل حوض للاستحمام

نموذج : FB-116

لماذا تختار اكريليك سطح صلب bathtu ب ؟ ما هي الفائدة من ذلك؟ يمكن لأحواض الاستحمام الصلبة المصنوعة من مادة الأكريليك أن تعطي عمرًا خالٍ من جمال الصيانة الدائم. ميزة السطح الصلب في حوض الاستحمام غير مسامية ومضادة للبقع ، ومفصل السطح الصلب هو سلس ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك حوض الاستحمام للبيع

نموذج : FB-041

تحتوي أحواض الاستحمام الحديثة على فوهات مياه الصرف الصحي ومياه الصرف الصحي وقد تحتوي على صنابير مثبتة عليها. عادة ما يكون حوض الاستحمام الأكريليك مدمجًا ، ولكنه قد يكون قائمًا بذاته أو غارقًا في بعض الأحيان. حتى وقت قريب ، كانت معظم أحواض الاستحمام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاكريليك حمام دش ترموستاتي الزاوية

نموذج : FB-20

دش الحمام الزاوية الاكريليك ، دش الاكريليك ، حوض الاستحمام دش ، حمام دش ، حوض الاستحمام ، دوامة حوض الاستحمام ، حوض الاستحمام تمرغ ، حمام ترموستات ، الاكريليك حوض الاستحمام ذات الحواف واسعة ، يمكن تخصيصها وفقا لمعيار الحمام ، حمام دش الزاوية يمكن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أنماط الحمام الأخرى لمنزلك

نموذج : HD-281

على الرغم من أن معظم أحواض Horizon تميل إلى أن تكون مستطيلة ، إلا أنها متوفرة أيضًا في أشكال بيضاوية ودائرية ومربعة لتلبية خيارات التصميم الخاصة بك. تعتبر أحواض الاستحمام Horizon من الإضافات المثالية للحمامات مع إطلالات على نافذة مناظر المدينة أو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المزيد من أنماط حوض الاستحمام والخيارات في الأفق

نموذج : HD-281

توفر أحواض الاستحمام Horizon خيارات متعددة للتركيب والتصميم. قد تكون الحافة العلوية متدفقًا بحجر أو بلاط أو محيط خشبي جديد ، أو يمكن إسقاطها في محيط أو كوة. أنها تتطلب المزيد من الدعم الهيكلي من أحواض الاستحمام العادية. تم تصميم الأفق الآخر في أحواض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفكار حوض الاستحمام الفاخرة الجميلة والإلهام

نموذج : HD-5001

تروج العديد من أحواض الاستحمام في Horizon لتجربة تشبه السبا مع طرق المعالجة المائية المختلفة لتدليك الجسم بلطف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقدم البعض العلاج بالألوان - وهو خيار يستخدم الأضواء الملونة ، مسلسلاً لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الاسترخاء. أحواض الاستحمام...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين حوض اسقاط الشكل الآخر الموردين

حوض الاستحمام


للحصول على مظهر راقٍ ، تتميز الأحواض المتدلية بحافة ذاتية الانحناء ويتم إسقاطها إلى منصة. تعتبر أحواض الاستحمام متعددة الاستعمالات هذه خيارًا رائعًا للكثيرين ، حيث يمكن تثبيتها في عدة مواقع. توفر المنصة خيارات تصميم غير محدودة ، للحصول على شكل ينسق حقا مع بقية حمامك. تسعى Horizon جاهدة لتوفير أفضل جودة وأداء وقيمة في منتجاتنا. تتوفر أحواض الاستحمام ذات الأكريليك في تشكيلة واسعة من الأحجام والتشطيبات والأساليب لتناسب احتياجات أي حمام.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ryan Mr. Ryan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Drop-in Bathtub > Other Shape Drop-in Bathtub

Other Shape Drop-in Bathtub

Product categories of Other Shape Drop-in Bathtub, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Special Drop-In Bathtub, Sector embedded Bathtub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Popular Drop In tub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Acrylic oval-shaped drop in bathtub

    Acrylic oval-shaped drop in bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Every drop in tub is hand built and water tested before leaving our Factory We use the highest quality acrylic that is always warm to the touch and never looses its original color Because acrylic is a non porous material it is extremely easy to clean but also durable Drop in bathtubs have a finished rim and are...

    • 2 Person Drop in massage Bathtub

    2 Person Drop in massage Bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    For an upscale look drop in tubs feature a self rimming edge and are dropped into a platform These versatile bathtubs are a great choice for many as they can be installed in several locations The platform provides unlimited design options for a look that truly coordinates with the rest of your bathroom Horizon tub...

    • Acrylic stand alone bathtubs

    Acrylic stand alone bathtubs

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Add some ambiance to your bathroom by opting for a whirlpool with in tub lighting These lights can change color too Lighting colors have the power to affect how we feel physically and emotionally Each color has its own wavelength and energy The colors can create a multisensory effect on the body and contribute to your...

    • Acrylic standing bathtub oval-shaped tub

    Acrylic standing bathtub oval-shaped tub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Looking for the healing benefits of hydrotherapy without the powerful jets Air baths add active bubbles to the water through small air channels strategically placed in the bottom of the tub The air flows throughout the bath for a gentle full body massage Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum...

    • Ellipse shape acrylic bathtub

    Ellipse shape acrylic bathtub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    You must remember to order the deep soak max drain when you are purchasing this Acrylic Shower Bathtub Shower Bathroom Shower Tub Shower Whirlpool Bathtub Soaking Bathtub Massage Bathtub This drain is deeper than standard drains and is designed to be used with this tub The simple design of this tub and the neutral...

    • Shoe-shaped acrylic bathtubs seamless tub

    Shoe-shaped acrylic bathtubs seamless tub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    This deep soaking tub is the heights of luxury and elegance You can enjoy a relaxing bath where your whole body is immersed in water without trying to lie down or contort yourself to sink beneath the water level Our Acrylic Shower Bathtub Shower Bathroom Shower Tub Shower Whirlpool Bathtub Soaking Bathtub Massage...

    • Free standing soaking bathtubs

    Free standing soaking bathtubs

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    We have also included a helpful guide to let you find out more about acrylic tubs Acrylic Shower Bathtub Shower Bathroom Shower Tub Shower Whirlpool Bathtub and what to look out for You can find both freestanding baths and those that need to be fixed to a wall Freestanding baths are more expensive however as they need...

    • Acrylic free standing bath tub

    Acrylic free standing bath tub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    We have also included a helpful guide to let you find out more about high quality acrylic tubs and what to look out for You can find both freestanding baths and those that need to be fixed to a wall Freestanding baths are more expensive however as they need to be made from a thicker and more pure acrylic whereas the...

    • Egg shape acrylic bathtub

    Egg shape acrylic bathtub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The research covers the current market size of the Global Massage Bathtub market and its growth rates based on 5 year history data along with company profile of key players manufacturers The in depth information by segments of Massage Bathtub market helps monitor future profitability to make critical decisions for...

    • Bathing bathtubs for hotel

    Bathing bathtubs for hotel

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon s products feature the elegant look of acrylic gloss granite or marble in a wide variety of colors and finishes but without the grout mess and irritating maintenance because the liners are made of a nonporous easy to clean material Add to that the array of finishing touches that are available including shower...

    • Hotel freestanding  bathtubs whirlpool tub

    Hotel freestanding bathtubs whirlpool tub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    As homeowners age many find that they no longer want to deal with climbing in and out of a whirlpool freestanding tub which doubles as a shower They hear horror stories about friends and family members who have fallen during this daily chore and don t want the same fate to befall them Horizon Factory is one of leading...

    • Freestanding hotel acrylic bathtub

    Freestanding hotel acrylic bathtub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon QC will review the contestant photos and narrow down the list to ten semifinalists who be contacted April 2 and asked to send in a photo of their existing hotel acrylic bathtubs and a brief explanation of why they should win the prize package Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum...

    • Bathing tubs for bathroom and hotel

    Bathing tubs for bathroom and hotel

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Clean the hotel bathing tubs after every use some folks even clean the bath while they shower merrily brushing or sponging away any traces of their presence This would Not Work In my home or at least every week so grime doesn t have a chance to build up Keep supplies close at hand as a reminder Horizon Factory is one...

    • Stand alone bathtubs for sale  seamless bathtubs

    Stand alone bathtubs for sale seamless bathtubs

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Caveats Test cleaning products on a small area of the seamless stand alone bathtub first Wear rubber gloves to protect your hands Be careful using hydrogen peroxide which can damage clothing and paintwork Rinse seamless stand alone bathtub well to remove all dish soap to avoid a slip hazard Preventive maintenance to...

    • Stand alone seamless tubs for sale

    Stand alone seamless tubs for sale

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: crate package

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Hydrogen peroxide One thing that the above method did not remove was a bit of staining A few days before I d tried to protect the stand alone seamless tubs with newspaper before cleaning my stove hood filter ending up with ink marks on the fiberglass A paste of 1 TBSP hydrogen peroxide to 1 cup of warm water took care...

    • Best bathtub for bathroom

    Best bathtub for bathroom

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Why Choose Acrylic Solid Surface Bathtub What s advantage of it Acrylic Solid Surface Bathtubs can give a lifetime of maintenance free and durable beauty The advantage of solid surface of the bathtub is non porous and anti stain and the joint of solid surface is seamless so it is very beautiful and top high quality...

    • Acrylic spa tub corner bathtubs for sale

    Acrylic spa tub corner bathtubs for sale

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Modern bathtubs have overflow and waste drains and may have taps mounted on them Acrylic spa tub are usually built in but may be free standing or sometimes sunken Until recently most bathtubs were roughly rectangular in shape but with the advent of acrylic thermoformed baths more shapes are becoming available Bathtubs...

    • Acrylic thermostat corner bath shower

    Acrylic thermostat corner bath shower

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Acrylic corner bath shower Acrylic Shower Bathtub Shower Bathroom Shower Tub Shower Whirlpool Bathtub Soaking Bathtub thermostat bath acrylic fan wide brimmed bathtub can be customized according to the bathroom standard corner bath shower apron can rely on the left or on the right side according to the installation of...

    • Other Bathroom Styles for Your Home

    Other Bathroom Styles for Your Home

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Though most Horizon tubs tend to be rectangular they are also available in oval circle and square shapes to satisfy your design choices Horizon bathtubs are perfect additions for bathrooms with picture window views of cityscapes gardens or mountainsides Creating a clean crisp spa bathroom or a warm hued cozy bathroom...

    • More Bathtub Styles and Options in Horizon

    More Bathtub Styles and Options in Horizon

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon bathtubs afford multiple options for installation and design Their top edge may be flush with a new stone tile or wooden surround or they can be dropped into an existing surround or alcove They do require more structural support than do regular bathtubs Other horizon drop in tubs are designed to be level with...

    • Beautiful Luxurious Bathtub Ideas and Inspiration

    Beautiful Luxurious Bathtub Ideas and Inspiration

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Many Horizon bathtubs promote a spa like experience with different hydrotherapy methods to gently massage the body In addition some offer chromotherapy an option that uses colored lights sequenced for maximum relaxation Horizon bathtubs are also larger than normal tubs usually about 6 to 8 feet long this allows for...

China Other Shape Drop-in Bathtub Suppliers

Drop-In Bathtub


For an upscale look, drop-in tubs feature a self-rimming edge and are `dropped` into a platform. These versatile bathtubs are a great choice for many, as they can be installed in several locations. The platform provides unlimited design options, for a look that truly coordinates with the rest of your bathroom. Horizon strives to provide the very best in quality, performance, and value in our products. These acrylic drop-in bathtubs are available in wide variety of sizes, finishes, and styles to fit the needs of any bathroom.

Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com