Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd. صواني دش اكريليك,علبة دش مربعة,صواني دش مستطيلة,علبة دش بيضاء ,دش صينية القطاع,درج دش عدم الانزلاق

علبة الدش

فئة المنتج من علبة الدش, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،صواني دش اكريليك, علبة دش مربعة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من صواني دش مستطيلة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
حمام دش صينية الاكريليك علبة دش أبيض

نموذج : ST-021

صينية دش مستطيلة من الحجر ، قم بإنهاء حمام الاستحمام الجديد الخاص بك بأناقة مع هذا الدش الأبيض الجميل . يتميز بتصميمه العصري البسيط ، هذا الدش المربّع لا يبدو رائعاً فحسب ، بل إنه سيوفر لك إضافة عالية الجودة لحمامك أو حمام داخلي . وصف: 1) علبة دش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
بانيو قدم دش

نموذج : ST-013

ضمان المصنع 5 سنوات. الأفق مع الانتهاء من جودة عالية. تصميم من حجر راتنج متين وتصميم نحيف. مناسبة لأي نوع أرضية من الدش الأكريليك . لمعان أبيض. وصف: 1) هايت نوعية الدش صينية. 2) سطح تنظيف مصقول ، مطلي باللون الأبيض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
علبة ورق

نموذج : ST-04

مستطيلة علبة دش الاكريليك اللون الأبيض ، عالية الجودة الاكريليك وخدش مقاومة للبقع. أرضية مزخرفة مقاومة للانزلاق للاستحمام الآمن ، معزز من الألياف الزجاجية المعتمد من قبل الشركة المعتمدة من أجل التكاثف للحصول على المتانة. تركيب جدار ثلاثي. علبة دش...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صواني الاستحمام الحجر الصناعي ومرفقاته

نموذج : ST-02

شكل ال تختلف أحواض ودواسات الاستحمام ، بشكل رئيسي حسب حجم الحمام للشراء ، الصواني دش الحجر الاصطناعي أساسا للحمام المضادة للانزلاق ، وتجنب الحوادث. وصف: 1) هايت نوعية الدش صينية. 2) سطح تنظيف مصقول ، مطلي باللون الأبيض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدش الحمام أكريليك مجتمعة

نموذج : ST-07

يمكن استخدام صواني الدش المصنوعة من الأكريليك ذات العتبة الواحدة في مشروع دش مخصص أو مدمج مع Horizon Shower Doors من أجل تركيب دش كامل أو مشروع استبدال حوض الاستحمام. تتميز صينية الدش الصغيرة الحديثة (التي يشار إليها أيضًا باسم مستقبلات الدش ، صواني...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أفضل دش الدش قاعدة كشك الدش

نموذج : ST-016

الأفق بجودة عالية قاعدة الدش ، بنيت من رغوة عالية الكثافة الاكريليك متينة ودائمة ، وأفضل صواني الاستحمام مع تصميم نحيف أنيق ، علبة دش الاكريليك متوافق مع النفايات دش تدفق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام حمام فاخر مع صينية دش

نموذج : ST-09

لدينا أحدث التقنيات ، والمعدات ذات التقنية العالية وخطوط الإنتاج لضمان قدرة إنتاج سنوية لأكثر من 300،000 قطعة من صواني الدش (أحواض الاستحمام ، قواعد الدش) في مختلف الأحجام والأشكال. كل من دش الحمام الفاخرة (قواعد) لدينا هي في الامتثال لمعايير شهادة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاكريليك دش رباعي الدرج

نموذج : ST-06

لقد حققنا العديد من الجوائز العالمية في الأسواق التجارية والسكنية من أجل حلول أبواب الاستحمام الجاهزة والمخصصة مع أسلوب عصري أنيق وقيمة رائعة. كما تقوم شركة Horizon بتصنيع الدش الأكريلي رباعي الأسطح والجدران الخلفية المصنوعة من الأكريليك ، لتكمل...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاعدة الدش الاكريليك الدش صينية كبيرة

نموذج : ST-014

هذه الدش المزودة بكرسي صغير نحيلة الشكل هي خفيفة الوزن وغطاء من الأكريليك لسطح ناعم وسهل التنظيف. توفر صينية الحجارة المرتفعة ذات 45 ملم مساحة كبيرة لأنابيب السباكة والنفايات تحتها في الوقت الذي تضمن أيضًا أقصى قدر من الصلابة والمتانة. هورايزون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاعدة دش كبينة دش عميقة

نموذج : ST-015

يحتوي Horizon على مجموعة من صواني الدش الحديثة والأنيقة التي تتراوح من ارتفاع 55 ملم إلى 25 ملم في مجموعة من الأشكال من Square و Rectangle و Quadrant و Offset Quadrant. صممت لأقصى قدر من الصلابة والمتانة ، وصينية الدش العميقة هي خفيفة الوزن...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجم قياسي 48 بوصة دش صينية

نموذج : ST-012

هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع آلة صب الفراغ لإنتاج جميع أنواع حوض الاستحمام القائم بذاته ، حوض الاستحمام والتدليك ، ملحقات الحمام ... الخ حجم قياسي دش الدرج سوبر السلس ، لون متوازن ، جميلة وعملية (توفير المياه) ، ومكافحة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
Bathroom designs shower tray

نموذج : ST-010

Exceed our customers` expectations in the market by supplying the fine quality products with the most innovative bathroom shower tray(pan) designs and by providing an excellent customer service and a highly capable and professional team with the...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صواني دش مربعة تستخدم في الحمام

نموذج : ST-03

هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع آلة صب الفراغ لإنتاج جميع أنواع حوض الاستحمام القائم بذاته ، حوض الاستحمام والتدليك ، ملحقات الحمام ... الخ صواني الدش والمقصورات البيئة مبللة ، لذلك ، يجب علينا تنظيفها باستمرار ، لذلك عند...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام حديث الزاوية حمام دش صينية

نموذج : ST-08

صواني دش هورايزون مصنوعة من راتينج ABS الحجر توج عالية الجودة. في 35 ملم فقط ، فهي أقل حجما من الأدراج القياسية المنخفضة لكن تحتفظ بكل خصائص صينية دش راتنج ستون كبيرة. تم صنع هذه الدش في الحمام الحديث في Horizon وتأتي مع ضمان 25 عام . هورايزون...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صينية دش الحمام اضافية عميقة صينية

نموذج : ST-024

صُنعت مع صينية راتنج حجرية قوية ومتينة وعالية التحمل ، ومغطاة بطبقة من الأكريليك ABS المقاوم للخدش والبقع ، وصينية الدش الزاوية هذه هي المرافقة المثالية لحوض الاستحمام رباعي الأوفست الخاص بك. كصينية رفيعة المستوى ، ستحتاج إلى نفايات دش 90 ملم ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجم كبير الحمام غسل الدش صينية

نموذج : ST-011

مصنع الأفق تنتج P ure أكريليك دش عميق صينية ، دش الحمام غسل الدرج سهلة التنظيف التشطيب لمعان عالية ، دون أي الملحقات ، مواصفات ، حجم يمكن أن تكون متوافقة مع الشرط الخاص...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
صينية الدش الضحلة صينية الدش

نموذج : ST-023

خفيف ، وسهل التركيب ، هذا صينية الدش الضحلة سوف حقا إضافة اللمسات الأخيرة لك الديكور. النفايات التي سيتم شراؤها بشكل منفصل. للحصول على تجربة رائعة للاستحمام ، لا تدع أبعد من صينية الدوش ذات الأوزان الممتازة . هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من الشركات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
قاعدة دش قليلة الدش

نموذج : ST-022

علبة الدش صنع صنع صينية دش منخفضة من راتينج الحجر المغطى بالأكريليك ، هذه الدرج متينة للغاية ، مع مقاومة كبيرة للخدوش والبقع. صانعة الدش منخفضة البروز مع مخبأ منخفض ، يتم إخفاء المخلفات بشكل خفيق تحت لوحة ، والتي يمكن إزالتها بسهولة عند الحاجة إلى...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الاكريليك دش رباعي الوقوف قاعدة الاستحمام

نموذج : ST-020

بما أن هذه هي صينية دش ضئيلة ، سوف تحتاج إلى نفايات 90 مم. لماذا لا تتصفح مجموعتنا الرائعة من أنظمة الدش والحصول على الطرد الكامل؟ يقف قاعدة الاستحمام كما أنها تتميز بدرجة عالية من التحمل وتتميز بنواة من راتنج الحجر الصلب ، تغطى بمواد اكريليك ABS...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
المشي في مقصورة الدش صينية الدش

نموذج : ST-019

صينية دش حجرية مربعة ، بارتفاع يبلغ 45 مم فقط ، إن صينية الدش الحجرية رفيعة المستوى هي خيار عملي وأنيق لأي عملية تركيب. تم تصنيعها باستخدام مواد عالية الجودة ومعتمدة ، كما أنها ذات قدرة عالية على التحمل وتتميز بنواة من راتنج الحجر الصلب ، ومغطاة...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الدش الاكريليك دش الطابق عموم

نموذج : ST-018

وحدات دش الاكريليك كما تتميز بمظهر عصري منخفض يبلغ 40 ملم فقط ، من أجل التصميم البسيط والتصميم الدقيق. لمزيد من راحة البال ، تم اختبار صينية الدش القياسية وعلامة CE إلى BS EN 1442. يمكن شراء نفايات 90 ملم بشكل منفصل. هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين علبة الدش الموردين

علبة الدش

يمكن أن يكون اختيار الدش الأيمن أمراً صعباً بالنظر إلى المجموعة الضخمة من الخيارات المتاحة الآن. أول شيء يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار هو المساحة المتاحة لأن هذا يمكن أن يضيق خياراتك بسرعة إلى أسفل مما يجعل القرار أسهل ولكن إذا كانت هناك حاجة لمنطقة إستحمام كبيرة ، فهناك إمكانيات لا حصر لها. بغض النظر عن اعتبارات الحجم الواضحة ، توقع أن تختار المواد والشكل واللون الذي تحتاجه.

  • منتجاتنا مصنوعة من الاكريليك عالية الجودة
  • أخف بنسبة 40٪ من راتنج الحجر الكلاسيكي
  • متعدد مركب راتنجات حجر البوليمر
  • شقة أعلى حافة العلبة
  • تقنية توريون للصلابة
  • جرافات المضادة
  • تركيب شخص واحد والتعامل معه
  • حجم وشكل يمكن أيضا أن تستند إلى تصميم العميل.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ryan Mr. Ryan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Shower Tray

Shower Tray

Product categories of Shower Tray, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Acrylic Shower Trays, Square shower tray suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Rectangle Shower Trays R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Bathroom shower acrylic tray white shower tray

    Bathroom shower acrylic tray white shower tray

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Rectangular stone shower tray Finish off your new shower enclosure in style with this beautiful designer white shower tray Featuring a contemporary minimalist look this quadrant shower tray doesn t just look great but it will provide a a high quality addition to your bathroom or ensuite Description 1 Hight quality...

    • Artificial Stone shower trays and enclosures

    Artificial Stone shower trays and enclosures

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The shape of the shower trays and enclosures varies mainly according to the size of the bathroom to buy artificial stone shower trays mainly for the bath anti skid avoid accidents Description 1 Hight quality shower tray 2 polished cleaning surface bright white

    • Rectangular acrylic shower tray

    Rectangular acrylic shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Rectangular acrylic shower tray White color High quality scratch and stain resistant acrylic Slip resistant textured floor for safe showering cUPC certified Fiberglass reinforcement for durability 3 wall alcove installation rectangular shower tray Integrated tile flange for easy installation and waterproofing...

    • Acrylic shower floor shower tray

    Acrylic shower floor shower tray

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    5 Year Manufacturer s Guarantee Horizon with a high quality finish Durable stone resin construction with a slimline design Suitable for any floor acrylic shower floor type White Gloss Description 1 Hight quality shower tray 2 polished cleaning surface bright white plated 3 solid

    • Combined acrylic bathroom shower trays

    Combined acrylic bathroom shower trays

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon single threshold acrylic bathroom shower trays may be used in a custom shower project or combined with Horizon Shower Doors for a complete shower installation or tub to shower replacement project The modern small shower tray also referred to as shower receptors shower trays or shower floors have a low profile...

    • Luxury bathroom bath with shower tray

    Luxury bathroom bath with shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    We have the state of the art technologies high tech equipment and production lines to ensure an annual production capacity of more than 300 000pcs of shower trays shower pans shower bases in various sizes and shapes All of our luxury bathroom shower tray bases are in compliance with the standard of CE certificate We...

    • Best shower trays shower stall base

    Best shower trays shower stall base

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon make high quality shower stall base Constructed from robust and durable acrylic capped high density foam best shower trays with Stylish slimline design acrylic shower tray Compatible with a high flow shower

    • Acrylic quadrant shower tray

    Acrylic quadrant shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    We have achieved worldwide accolades within residential and commercial marketplaces for off the shelf and custom shower door solutions with sleek modern style and impressive value Horizon also manufactures acrylic quadrant shower tray and acrylic shower backwalls to complement our shower doors Horizon Factory is one...

    • Acrylic shower base large shower tray

    Acrylic shower base large shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    This stylish slimline profile quadrant shower tray is lightweight and acrylic capped for a smooth easy to clean surface The 45mm high cast stone tray gives plenty of room for plumbing pipes and waste underneath whilst also ensuring maximum rigidity and durability Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with...

    • Deep shower tray shower cabin base

    Deep shower tray shower cabin base

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon have a range of modern sleek and stylish shower trays ranging from 55mm high to 25mm high in a range of shapes from Square Rectangle Quadrant to Offset Quadrant Constructed for maximum rigidity and durability the deep shower tray are lightweight and acrylic capped for a smooth easy to clean surface Lower level...

    • Square shower trays using in bathroom

    Square shower trays using in bathroom

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum casting machine to mainly produce all kinds of freestanding bathtub massage bathtub basin and bathroom accessories etc shower trays and cubicles environment is wet therefore we must constantly clean it so when choosing the best choice for those easy to...

    • Bathroom designs shower tray

    Bathroom designs shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Exceed our customers expectations in the market by supplying the fine quality products with the most innovative bathroom shower tray pan designs and by providing an excellent customer service and a highly capable and professional team with the sole purpose of enhancing and improving the life of our end consumers...

    • Standard size 48 inch shower tray

    Standard size 48 inch shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum casting machine to mainly produce all kinds of freestanding bathtub massage bathtub basin and bathroom accessories etc standard size shower tray Super smooth color balanced Beautiful and practical water saving Anti cracking and deodorant acid and alkali...

    • Modern bathroom corner bath shower tray

    Modern bathroom corner bath shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon Shower Trays are made from high quality gel capped ABS Stone resin At only 35mm High they are slimmer than standard Low profile trays but retain all of the characteristics of a great Stone resin shower tray These modern bathroom shower tray are made in Horizon and come with a 25 Year Guarantee Horizon Factory...

    • Extra deep shower tray bathroom suites tray

    Extra deep shower tray bathroom suites tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Made with a tough solid and highly durable stone resin core and capped with scratch and stain resistant ABS acrylic this corner shower tray is the perfect accompaniment to your offset quadrant shower enclosure As a slimline tray you will require a 90mm shower waste which can be bought as part of your essential extras...

    • Large size bathroom wash shower tray

    Large size bathroom wash shower tray

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon factory produce Pure acrylic deep shower tray bathroom wash shower tray Easy to clean high gloss finish Without any accessories The specification size can be compliant with your requirement Horizon Factory is one of leading

    • Low profile shower tray shower base

    Low profile shower tray shower base

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The shower tray Manufactured make low profile shower tray from acrylic capped stone resin this tray is highly durable with great resistance to scratches and stains low profile shower tray With a low profile the waste is cunningly hidden beneath a panel that is simple to remove when maintenance or cleaning is required...

    • Acrylic quadrant shower stand up shower base

    Acrylic quadrant shower stand up shower base

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    As this is a slimline shower tray you will require a 90mm waste Why not browse our superb selection of shower systems and get the complete package stand up shower base also highly durable and features a solid stone resin core capped in a superb high gloss impact and scratch resistant ABS acrylic

    • Walk in shower tray shower cubicles trays

    Walk in shower tray shower cubicles trays

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Square stone shower tray At just 45mm high our square slimline stone shower tray is a practical and stylish choice for any installation Manufactured using high quality approved materials it s also highly durable and features a solid stone resin core capped in a superb high gloss impact and scratch resistant ABS...

    • Standard shower tray sizes custom shower pan

    Standard shower tray sizes custom shower pan

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum casting machine to mainly produce all kinds of acrylic freestanding bathtub like Whirlpool Bathtub Soaking Bathtub Massage Bathtub we are OEM ODM factory of bathtub for many famouse brands also sales Bathroom Shower Shower Combo etc Simplite Quadrant...

    • Shower acrylic base shower floor pan

    Shower acrylic base shower floor pan

    • Unit Price: USD 50 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: carton with foam

    • Supply Ability: 50000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    shower acrylic units also features a contemporary low profile of just 40mm for minimalist styling and a subtle design For added peace of mind standard shower tray has been tested and CE marked to BS EN 1442 A 90mm waste can be bought separately Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum casting...

China Shower Tray Suppliers

Shower Tray

Picking the right shower tray can be difficult given the huge array of options that are now available. The first thing to consider is the space available as this can quickly narrow your options down making the decision easier however if a large showering area is desired then there are almost endless possibilities. Apart from the obvious size considerations, expect to have to choose which material, shape and colour you require.

  • Our products are made of high quality Acrylic
  • 40% lighter than classic stone resin
  • Multi composite -polymer stone resin
  • Flat top tray ledge
  • Torion technology for rigidity
  • antiskid
  • one person installation and handling
  • Size and shape also can base on customer's design.

Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com