Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd. ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام,حوض مدمج, قطرة في الحوض,الاكريليك في حوض الاستحمام,إسقاط حوض الحوض,حوض جاكوزي داخلي
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حوض الاستحمام > ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام

ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام

فئة المنتج من ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام, حوض مدمج الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من قطرة في الحوض R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
عرض بأسلوب : قائمة   شبكة
Horizon Acrylic Alcove Drop-in Tub

نموذج : HD-5021

يعرض حوض هوريزون قطرة في حوض الاستحمام Soaker مع تصميمه العملي والعملي ، ما يجعله حلا مثاليا لمشروع تجديد الحمام الخاص بك. مصنوع من مادة الأكريليك المتينة للغاية ، يتميز هذا الطراز بتصميم هندسي عصري مع مساحة داخلية واسعة لحوض استحمام مريح . يسمح لك...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض كبير شلال في حوض الاستحمام

نموذج : HD-5021

أحواض كوة أكريليك ، قطرة في أحواض الاستحمام هي شائعة جدا. انهم الاسترخاء ، ويتم تثبيتها في الطابق أو ثلاثة عطلة الجدار التي عادة ما تشمل الجدار الخارجي ، وأحيانا مع النوافذ. أنها تحظى بشعبية لأن لديك خيار تحويل الحوض الخاص بك في التحرير والسرد حوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض الاكريليك جاكوزي في البانيو

نموذج : HD-5016

حمامات جاكوزي أكريليكية مثالية للحمام حيث المساحة محدودة. تتناسب هذه الأحواض في الأماكن التي تم تصميم الأرضية فيها بحيث يكون من السهل إزالة القديم واستبداله بحوض جديد لامع. قطرة الأفق في حوض الاستحمام صممنا قطرة في حوض الاستحمام وأحواض القبو...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض جاكوزي في حوض الاستحمام الفاخر

نموذج : HD-5016

إسقاط أحواض الجاكوزي ، أحواض الأكريليك خفيفة الوزن والقوية سهلة التحريك مقارنةً بمواد الحديد التقليدية. بالنسبة لأحواض الكوف ، فإن القالب من 3 إلى 5 مم من الأكريليك مقولب ، ثم يتم تعزيزه بالألياف الزجاجية والمواد الراتنجية من أجل الاحتفاظ بدرجة أكبر...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض تدليك في حوض استحمام عميق

نموذج : HD-5017

قطرة الأفق في حوض الاستحمام ، مصنوعة من الأكريليك والمدعمة بمواد من الألياف الزجاجية والراتنج ، هذا حوض الاستحمام أخف بنسبة 50٪ من مادة الحديد الزهر التقليدية. مصنوع بشكل أنيق من مادة الأكريليك المتينة من 3 إلى 5 مليمترات ، هذا الجاكوزي في حوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام جاكوزي مع شلال

نموذج : HD-5017

يمنحك قطرة الأفق في حوض الاستحمام الأداء والأناقة في كل منتج. مع خطوط جديدة من الاختيارات المستندة إلى التصميم الاستهلاكي والعروض المتناسقة التي تطابق مجموعات وأنماط هورايزون تشاينا ، بالإضافة إلى ميزات الأداء الحصرية التي تقضي على التسريبات ،...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دوامة جاكوزي في حوض الاستحمام

نموذج : HD-5025

بما أن حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك المصمم للحوض العميق والاسترخاء ، أضيفت بعض وسائل الراحة أيضا إلى قالب الحوض لتحسين تجربة الاستحمام. اثنين من تلك الميزات حوض الأفق مصمم في حوض الاستحمام كانت مسند الظهر ومسند ذراع مزدوج. كل من هذه الميزات تسمح للساق...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شلال 2 انخفاض تدليك الشخص في الحوض

نموذج : HD-5025

هوريزون في حوض الاستحمام ، التكيف مع أعماق أكبر من الاسترخاء. حوض الاستحمام هذا من مجموعة Evolution الخاصة بنا يتماشى بشكل جيد مع الحمامات المزينة بطريقة عرضية. مصنوعة من أكريليك مقوى بالألياف الزجاجية لمزيد من القوة ، بالإضافة إلى مسند الظهر ومساند...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض أكريليكية قائمة بذاتها معاصرة

نموذج : FB-154

بمجرد اختيار حوض الاستحمام ، تأكد من اختيار حشو حوض أو صنبور له نفس الشكل والمظهر. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى مساعدة في التثبيت ، فتأكد من أن تطلب منا توصيات المقاول أيضًا. مواد: 1 ) 3.5mm LUCITE acrylic ؛ 2 ) 2-- 3 طبقات من الألياف الزجاجية المقواة؛ 3 ) مع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض الحمام الحديثة للبيع

نموذج : FB-153

لديك أسئلة حول حمامات فاخرة ؟ هل تصورتم بالفعل كأسًا من النبيذ ، وتضيء الشموع ، وتغرق في الاسترخاء النقي؟ في Horizon ، يمكننا مساعدتك في العثور على حوض استحمام فاخر لإعادة تشكيل منزلك أو منزلك الجديد. توقف عن طريق معرضنا في أي وقت للدردشة مع خبير....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
فندق حوض استحمام مستطيل

نموذج : FB-133

إن أخذ حمامك اليومي في مجموعة حوض الاستحمام / الدش المربعة القائمة بذاتها يمكن أن تكون مزعجة للغاية. قد يكون التسلق في حوض الاستحمام صعبًا مع تقدمك في السن ، وإذا كان البلاط الخاص بك يتشقق ويكسر وأنت أيضًا تعاني من غزو القالب ، يمكن أن يصبح هذا...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حوض استحمام سبا سلس مع ضمان 5 سنوات

نموذج : FB-121

تعريف النعيم: نقع فاخر في حمام ساخن شمبانيا. تعريف البؤس: تنظيف القذرة وسخيف هذه النتائج. من آخر يكره تنظيف حوض الحمام سبا ؟ فقط حول الجميع ، من ما أسمع. هورايزون فاكتوري هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في تصنيع آلة صب الفراغ لإنتاج جميع أنواع حوض...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجم قياسي الاكريليك من الحوض

نموذج : FB-051

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لديهم حمام أكبر إلى حد ما ويمكن أن تستوعب تدرج أنيق ضمن ميزانيتهم ​​، فمن المستحسن الحصول على هذه الأحواض في منزلهم لاختتام بعد يوم شاق في العمل. من تقديم تدليك رائع لتهدئة تلك العضلات المتعبة ، يضمن لك حوض الاستحمام الأكريليكي...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
دوامة clawfoot حوض استحمام ساخن للبيع

نموذج : FB-050

أصبحت معظم الأسر في الدول الغربية معتادة على استخدام حمامات خالية من الإجهاد باستخدام أحواض استحمام متدفق. لكن ما هي بالضبط؟ A الحوض قدم مخلبية متدفق هو حوض الاستحمام من حجم منتظم مع الطائرات جاكوزي. انها نسخة أصغر من جاكوزي كبير الحجم أو دوامة....

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
شراء حوض الاستحمام نقع أحواض الاستحمام لمدة سنتين

نموذج : FB-049

تستند أحواض الركيزة على قاعدة في معظم ما يمكن وصفه بأسلوب فن ديكو. B ش ذ دليلا حوض من أحواض التمثال يعود إلى جزيرة كريت في 1000 قبل الميلاد. حوض الاستحمام الساخن هي حمامات ساخنة مشتركة تستخدم للاسترخاء وأحيانا للعلاج. حقبة "الهبي"...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام دوامة قائم بذاته حوض مع نفاثات

نموذج : FB-048

أحواض دوامة لأول مرة أصبحت شعبية في أمريكا خلال 1960s و 70s. ويطلق على حمام سبا الاكريليك دوامة أو حوض استحمام بالماء الساخن أيضا "جاكوزي" منذ أن أصبحت كلمة من عام بعد عرض الشركة المنتجة للمكونات...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حجم حوض الاستحمام الاكريليك حوض استحمام سبا الزاوية

نموذج : FB-047

يتم إنشاء تجربة عميقة خاصة للرفاهية من خلال التدليك الصوتي المتكامل. يستحم حوض الاستحمام ذو حجم حوض الاستحمام الأكريليكي مباشرة في مكبر الصوت ، ويتمتع بجودة صوت ممتازة ويشعر بالاهتزازات الموسيقية في كل ألياف الجسم. تجديد لون الضوء في جميع ألوان قوس...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
أحواض حمامات كبيرة الاكريليك للزوجين

نموذج : FB-046

يصبح وقت الزوجين للإنفاق سوية أكثر وأكثر قيمة. وبالتالي ، فإن الطلب على العلاجات الشائعة يتطلب الكثير - حيث يميل الاتجاه نحو علاجات الزوجين إلى إثبات ذلك بوضوح شديد. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكن للأزواج فقط ولكن أيضا الأصدقاء المقربين ، أو الأم والابنة التمتع...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمام جديد حوض استحمام دوامة حمام

نموذج : FB-045

أحواض دوامة لأول مرة أصبحت شعبية في أمريكا خلال 1960s و 70s. سبا أو حوض الاستحمام الساخن دوامة الحمام يسمى أيضا "جاكوزي" منذ أن أصبحت الكلمة عامًا بعد أن قدم صانع مكونات السباكة جاكوزي "سبا ويرلبول" في عام 1968. قد يتم إدخال...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
انخفاض في أحواض الاكريليك معتاد على الثمالة مع دش

نموذج : FB-044

عادة ما تتطلب أحواض Clawfoot المزيد من المياه أكثر من أحواض مربعة الحمام القياسية للبيع حوض الاستحمام ، لأنه عادة ما تكون أكبر. في حين لا تزال أحواض الأقدام المخلبية العتيقة حقيقية تعتبر أشياء قابلة للتحصيل ، يتم اختيار أحواض قدم clawfoot الاستنساخ...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
حمامات قائما بذاته الاكريليك أحواض حمامات كبيرة

نموذج : FB-043

تحول حوض القواقع الذي كان يحظى بشعبية في السابق إلى حوض مدمج به واجهة أمامية صغيرة. هذا النمط المغلق يوفر صيانة أسهل ، مع ظهور الأدوات الصحية الملونة ، المزيد من خيارات التصميم لمالك المنزل. قدمت شركة كراين تركيبات الحمام الملونة للسوق الأمريكية في...

 فوق لمزيد من التفاصي
الصين ساحة إسقاط في حوض الاستحمام الموردين

حوض الاستحمام


للحصول على مظهر راقٍ ، تتميز الأحواض المتدلية بحافة ذاتية الانحناء ويتم إسقاطها إلى منصة. تعتبر أحواض الاستحمام متعددة الاستعمالات هذه خيارًا رائعًا للكثيرين ، حيث يمكن تثبيتها في عدة مواقع. توفر المنصة خيارات تصميم غير محدودة ، للحصول على شكل ينسق حقا مع بقية حمامك. تسعى Horizon جاهدة لتوفير أفضل جودة وأداء وقيمة في منتجاتنا. تتوفر أحواض الاستحمام ذات الأكريليك في تشكيلة واسعة من الأحجام والتشطيبات والأساليب لتناسب احتياجات أي حمام.

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2019 Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.حق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Ryan Mr. Ryan
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Ryan Mr. Ryan
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

Dongguan Horizon Technology Development Co., Ltd.

Products

Home > Products > Drop-in Bathtub > Square Drop-in Bathtub

Square Drop-in Bathtub

Product categories of Square Drop-in Bathtub, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Square Drop-in Bathtub, Embedded Bathtub suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drop In tub R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Horizon Acrylic Alcove Drop-in Tub

    Horizon Acrylic Alcove Drop-in Tub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The Horizon Tub presents the drop in Soaker Bathtub with its practical and functional design what makes it a perfect solution for your bathroom renovation project Crafted from highly durable acrylic material this model features a modern geometric shape with a spacious interior for a comfortable soaking tub A choice of...

    • Big waterfall drop in bathtub

    Big waterfall drop in bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Acrylic alcove tubs drop in bathtubs are quite common They re relaxing and they are installed into floor or a three wall recess that usually includes an exterior wall sometimes with windows They are popular because you have the option of converting your tub into a shower tub combo After adding a shower rod and curtain...

    • Acrylic Jacuzzi drop in Bathtubs

    Acrylic Jacuzzi drop in Bathtubs

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Acrylic Jacuzzi Bathtubs are perfect for a bathroom where space is limited These drop in tubs fit where the floor have been designed in such a way that it s simple to remove the old and replace with a shiny new tub Horizon drop in bathtub designed our drop in bathtub and acrylic alcove tubs to specific measurements so...

    • Jacuzzi drop in luxury bathtub

    Jacuzzi drop in luxury bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Drop in jacuzzi bathtubs Lightweight and strong acrylic tubs are easy to move compared to traditional cast iron material For Alcove tubs the 3 to 5 mm sheet of acrylic is molded then reinforced with fiberglass and a resin material for greater warmth retention and strength Acrylic was designed and has proven to be...

    • Massage drop in soaking bathtub

    Massage drop in soaking bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon drop in bathtub Manufactured from acrylic and reinforced with fiberglass and resin material this bathtub is 50 lighter than traditional cast iron material Elegantly crafted from a durable 3 to 5 millimeter acrylic material this whirlpool drop in tub with an attached apron is perfect for transforming an...

    • Drop-in jacuzzi bathtub with waterfall

    Drop-in jacuzzi bathtub with waterfall

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon drop in Tub give you performance and style in every product With new lines of consumer design driven selections coordinated offerings that match Horizon Chinaware collections and styles as well as exclusive performance features that eliminate leaks reduce installation time save water and add durability and...

    • Whirlpool jacuzzi drop-in bathtub

    Whirlpool jacuzzi drop-in bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Since the acrylic drop in bathtub was designed for a deep soaking tub and relaxing experience certain comforts were also added into the mold of the tub to improve the bathing experience Two of those features Horizon tub designed into the bathtub were a backrest and dual armrest Both of these features allow the bather...

    • Waterfall 2 person massage drop in tub

    Waterfall 2 person massage drop in tub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Horizon drop in bathtub Adapt to greater depths of relaxation This bathtub from our Evolution Collection goes well in casually styled bathrooms Made from fiberglass reinforced acrylic for extra strength plus a backrest and dual armrests for added comfort Requires a Deep Soak Max Drain that allows 3 more water drop in...

    • Freestanding acrylic tubs contemporary

    Freestanding acrylic tubs contemporary

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Once you choose a bathtub be sure to choose a tub filler or faucet that has the same look and feel If you need help installing be sure to ask us for contractor recommendations too Material 1 3 5mm LUCITE acrylic 2 2 3 layers of glass fiber reinforced 3 with pop up drainage

    • Modern bathroom tubs for sale

    Modern bathroom tubs for sale

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Have questions about luxury baths Already picturing you grabbing a glass of wine lighting candles and sinking into pure relaxation At Horizon we can help you find a luxury bathtub for your remodel or new home Stop by our showroom anytime to chat with an expert We also have several models bathtubs installed so you can...

    • Hotel freestanding square bathtub

    Hotel freestanding square bathtub

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Taking your daily shower in a deteriorating freestanding square bathtub shower combination or stall shower can be highly unpleasant Climbing into a tub can be difficult as you age and if in addition your tile is chipping and cracking and you are also suffering from an invasion of mold taking that shower can become the...

    • spa seamless bathtub with 5 years  guarantee

    spa seamless bathtub with 5 years guarantee

    • Unit Price: USD 180 / Piece/Pieces

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The definition of bliss A luxurious soak in a hot bubbly bath The definition of misery Cleaning the dirty grimy that results Who else hates cleaning the spa bathroom tub Just about everyone from what I hear Horizon Factory is one of leading manufacturers with the vacuum casting machine to mainly produce all kinds of...

    • acrylic standard size of tub

    acrylic standard size of tub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    For those who have a somewhat larger bathroom and can accommodate a classy up gradation within their budget it is advisable to get these tubs in their house for winding down after a hard day at work From offering a splendid massage to relaxing those tired muscles the acrylic standard size of tub ensure you have a...

    • Jetted clawfoot tub whirlpools for sale

    Jetted clawfoot tub whirlpools for sale

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Most households in Western nations have become accustomed to having stress free baths using jetted bathtubs But what are they exactly A jetted clawfoot tub is a bathtub of a regular size with Jacuzzi jets It s a smaller version of an oversized Jacuzzi or whirlpool Dimension 1700 750 580mm Material 1 3 5mm LUCITE...

    • Buy a bathtub soaking bathtubs for two

    Buy a bathtub soaking bathtubs for two

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Pedestal tubs rests on a pedestal in what most would term an art deco style Buy a bathtub evidence of pedestal tubs dates back to the Isle of Crete in 1000 BC hot tub are common heated pools used for relaxation and sometimes for therapy The hippie era 1967 1980 popularized them in America in songs and movies Horizon...

    • Whirlpool bath stand alone tub with jets

    Whirlpool bath stand alone tub with jets

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Whirlpool tubs first became popular in America during the 1960s and 70s A spa acrylic whirlpool bath or hot tub is also called a jacuzzi since the word became a generic after plumbing component manufacturer jacuzzi introduced the Spa Whirlpool in 1968 Air bubbles may be introduced into the nozzles via an air bleed...

    • Acrylic bathroom tub size spa corner bathtub

    Acrylic bathroom tub size spa corner bathtub

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    A particularly profound experience of well being is created by the integrated soundwave massage The bathing acrylic bathroom tub size guests are bathing directly in the loudspeaker enjoying the excellent sound quality and feeling the musical vibrations in every fibre of their body Regenerating colour light in all...

    • Acrylic large bathroom tubs for couple

    Acrylic large bathroom tubs for couple

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    A couple s time to spend together becomes more and more precious Common treatments are thus in great demand the tendency for couple treatments is proving this very clearly However not only couples but also close friends or a mother daughter could enjoy spending this pleasant time together For this purpose the horizon...

    • New bathroom tub whirlpool bath shower

    New bathroom tub whirlpool bath shower

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    whirlpool tubs first became popular in America during the 1960s and 70s A spa or hot whirlpool bath shower tub is also called a jacuzzi since the word became a generic after plumbing component manufacturer Jacuzzi introduced the Spa Whirlpool in 1968 Air bubbles may be introduced into the nozzles via an air bleed...

    • Drop in acrylic soaker tubs with shower

    Drop in acrylic soaker tubs with shower

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    Clawfoot tubs usually require more water than a standard bathroom square tubs on sale bathtub because generally they are larger While true antique clawfoot tubs are still considered collectible items new reproduction clawfoot tubs are chosen by remodellers and new home builders and much like the Western style bathtubs...

    • Acrylic freestanding baths large bathroom tubs

    Acrylic freestanding baths large bathroom tubs

    • Brand: no

    • Packaging: polyfilm+bubble+carton or yokewooden carton

    • Supply Ability: 5000pcs/month

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    • Certificate: CE,cUPC

    The once popular clawfoot tub morphed into a built in tub with a small apron front This enclosed style afforded easier maintenance and with the emergence of colored sanitary ware more design options for the homeowner The Crane Company introduced colored bathroom fixtures to the US market in 1928 and slowly this influx...

China Square Drop-in Bathtub Suppliers

Drop-In Bathtub


For an upscale look, drop-in tubs feature a self-rimming edge and are `dropped` into a platform. These versatile bathtubs are a great choice for many, as they can be installed in several locations. The platform provides unlimited design options, for a look that truly coordinates with the rest of your bathroom. Horizon strives to provide the very best in quality, performance, and value in our products. These acrylic drop-in bathtubs are available in wide variety of sizes, finishes, and styles to fit the needs of any bathroom.

Send Inquiry

Ryan

Mr. Ryan

Email:

info@horizontub.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-769-81399094

Fax:86-769--81399094

Mobile Phone:+8618566582018Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@horizontub.com

Address:NO.209 Sanyuanli Today Building,Sanyuan Road,Nancheng Street, Dongguan, Guangdong

Mobile Site

http://www.horizontub.com